Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 marzo 2021

Handwritten letters at scale! These things rock! The best part about the IgnitePost app is the automation capabilities! Once you’ve got it set up you can rest easy knowing your recipients will appreciate the touch point. Highly recommended it if you are trying to add a personal touch at scale. Creating personal outbound touch points for prospective clients as well as current clients is super important in today's competitive landscape. AND my staff really appreciates not having hand cramps every day now.

Piñatagrams
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
IgnitePOST ha risposto 17 marzo 2021

Thanks so much! Glad you're enjoying the app! You rock as well!

29 settembre 2021

I love this app to drive retention and engagement with customers. Personalization is critical to our brand and ignitepost allows us to focus on growing with our customers without sacrificing that personal touch.

Morrissey Market
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
IgnitePOST ha risposto 29 settembre 2021

Thank you so much for the review! Couldn't agree more! In today's climate, retention and engagement are critical to growing your brand!

30 marzo 2021

In our business, we're trying to build a community and turn customers into brand advocates. IgnitePost is perfect for us to deliver a personal handwritten touchpoint when we need it most without having to bring on an additional hire. It's becoming harder and harder for brands to differentiate themselves in an increasingly digital world and IgnitePost gives us the ability to do just that in a way that is super easy & quick to set up!

The CoachUp Pro Shop
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
IgnitePOST ha risposto 30 marzo 2021

Glad we can help out! Community building is indeed super important!

22 settembre 2021

Amazing! Using IgnitePost we've been able to create an amazing experience for our VIP customers. Having that personal touch with the handwritten cards adds an element that our customers love. Very grateful for this app.

Club EarlyBird
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
IgnitePOST ha risposto 23 settembre 2021

Awesome! So glad to hear customers love the personal touch! Keep up the amazing work!

22 settembre 2021

In our business, it is extremely important that we are as efficient as possible with our time and capital. IgnitePost is perfect because it delivers an automated personal touch to customer service and experience without us having to spend tens of thousands of dollars on an additional hire to deliver the same experience. Rather than personally writing handwritten notes to every individual customer (which becomes impossible), we took the time to create the perfect note and IgnitePost took care of the rest!

DrinkTru.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
IgnitePOST ha risposto 23 settembre 2021

Love it! That makes total sense! Efficient use of your time is critical to success. Happy to hear we were able to help out!

10 marzo 2022

I have loved using IgnitePost because it builds so much trust and appreciation from our customers to our brand. The handwritten notes are incredible and customers really appreciate them! I highly recommend this app to any business owners out there looking to strengthen the relationships with their customers.

Bee-Nails
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
IgnitePOST ha risposto 21 marzo 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Showing appreciation towards customers is so important when building a brand! Glad we can help out!

22 febbraio 2021

I've never found anything as simple and straightforward to use that has anywhere close to the level of impact IgnitePost has. I get emails from customers - frequently - telling me they're so thankful for the handwritten note I sent them. :)

whistlekick
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
IgnitePOST ha risposto 22 febbraio 2021

Thanks so much for the review! Glad you're seeing success and happy to provide that human touch to set you apart! :)

27 marzo 2023

The staff has been very helpful and kind in helping me set up the campaign. Haven't sent out the campaign yet, so cannot report on that yet, but I feel confident that their staff will provide me with the support I need to create a successful campaign and to resolve any issues that come up.

Yu-Be
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
IgnitePOST ha risposto 28 marzo 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We're always here to help and will definitely continue to provide insights and feedback to ensure you're successful. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

27 ottobre 2021

This has been a game changer for our business in order to create a personal touch. We're in a business that no one would expect a hand written note, but by doing so blows people away. It's so easy to integrate into our Klayvio account and automate personalization at scale. So happy I found these guys.

Laundry Sauce
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
IgnitePOST ha risposto 27 ottobre 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We're excited to help you add that surprise and delight factor! That should help set you apart from crowd for sure! And yes! Love seeing brands leverage the automation right from Klaviyo flows!

5 marzo 2019

Super cool concept and the team is easy to work with. In a digital marketing era, we found consumers felt a real connection when receiving real mail.

Slate Milk
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
IgnitePOST ha risposto 21 luglio 2021

Thanks so much! Happy to be playing a part in helping Slate stand out from the crowd as well as creating loyal customers!