Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 agosto 2021

IgnitePOST's team has gone above and beyond to help us create a unique experience for our customers that drives loyalty and community in a way we haven't been able to accomplish with email or SMS. Arian and Anda have taken the time to understand our needs and help us design solutions that delight our customers. The IgnitePOST integration with Klaviyo allows us to build very specific and targeted trigger rules so that our customers receive timely "hand-written" messages from the founder voice that bring them back to us as a brand again and again. If you're looking to set yourself apart and create loyalty via personal touch, IgnitePOST's hand-written mail solution is the best we have encountered.

Roma Designer Jewelry
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
IgnitePOST ha risposto 10 agosto 2021

Thanks so much for the review! Glad you're seeing such great results and enjoying the Klaviyo integration! Keep up the awesome work! We can't wait to see how some of the additional touch points work out!

24 marzo 2021

Ignitepost did exactly what we were looking for, we wanted to send physical notes to customers (or potential customers) when they abandoned carts (to see if we could win them back), or if they spent a certain amount with us (to thank them) It's nice to send a physical note to a customer from an all-digital brand, and this app helped us do that quickly & cost-effectively.

Pistol Lake
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
IgnitePOST ha risposto 25 marzo 2021

Thanks for the kind words! Glad we could help give your customers an amazing experience!

16 giugno 2023

Huge fan of Ignite Post! It was super easy to setup and they even sent sample cards to me in the mail — what a great service!

Adaptive Reader
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2023

IgnitePOST, Arian and his team have been a pleasure to work with. They helped provide custom support for our needs and we have already received positive feedback and orders placed due to the handwritten cards. Awesome product and team! Thanks!

GutterBrush
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
IgnitePOST ha risposto 22 marzo 2023

Thank you so much for the feedback. We only get better by listening to customers. We truly appreciate the suggestions and are thrilled to hear you're already seeing the results of the handwritten notes!

30 marzo 2019

Very easy to set up and get going. This app is an excellent solution for abandoned cart recovery!

Lift Down Hats
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
IgnitePOST ha risposto 21 luglio 2021

Thank you for the review! That's awesome to hear that the abandoned cart recovery flow is working so well for you!