レビュー (15)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の100%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2021年3月17日

Handwritten letters at scale! These things rock! The best part about the IgnitePost app is the automation capabilities! Once you’ve got it set up you can rest easy knowing your recipients will appreciate the touch point. Highly recommended it if you are trying to add a personal touch at scale. Creating personal outbound touch points for prospective clients as well as current clients is super important in today's competitive landscape. AND my staff really appreciates not having hand cramps every day now.

Piñatagrams
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
IgnitePOSTが返信しました 2021年3月17日

Thanks so much! Glad you're enjoying the app! You rock as well!

2021年9月29日

I love this app to drive retention and engagement with customers. Personalization is critical to our brand and ignitepost allows us to focus on growing with our customers without sacrificing that personal touch.

Morrissey Market
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
IgnitePOSTが返信しました 2021年9月29日

Thank you so much for the review! Couldn't agree more! In today's climate, retention and engagement are critical to growing your brand!

2021年3月30日

In our business, we're trying to build a community and turn customers into brand advocates. IgnitePost is perfect for us to deliver a personal handwritten touchpoint when we need it most without having to bring on an additional hire. It's becoming harder and harder for brands to differentiate themselves in an increasingly digital world and IgnitePost gives us the ability to do just that in a way that is super easy & quick to set up!

The CoachUp Pro Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
IgnitePOSTが返信しました 2021年3月30日

Glad we can help out! Community building is indeed super important!

2021年9月22日

Amazing! Using IgnitePost we've been able to create an amazing experience for our VIP customers. Having that personal touch with the handwritten cards adds an element that our customers love. Very grateful for this app.

Club EarlyBird
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
IgnitePOSTが返信しました 2021年9月23日

Awesome! So glad to hear customers love the personal touch! Keep up the amazing work!

2021年9月22日

In our business, it is extremely important that we are as efficient as possible with our time and capital. IgnitePost is perfect because it delivers an automated personal touch to customer service and experience without us having to spend tens of thousands of dollars on an additional hire to deliver the same experience. Rather than personally writing handwritten notes to every individual customer (which becomes impossible), we took the time to create the perfect note and IgnitePost took care of the rest!

DrinkTru.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
IgnitePOSTが返信しました 2021年9月23日

Love it! That makes total sense! Efficient use of your time is critical to success. Happy to hear we were able to help out!

2022年3月10日

I have loved using IgnitePost because it builds so much trust and appreciation from our customers to our brand. The handwritten notes are incredible and customers really appreciate them! I highly recommend this app to any business owners out there looking to strengthen the relationships with their customers.

Bee-Nails
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
IgnitePOSTが返信しました 2022年3月21日

Thank you so much for your review! Showing appreciation towards customers is so important when building a brand! Glad we can help out!

2021年2月22日

I've never found anything as simple and straightforward to use that has anywhere close to the level of impact IgnitePost has. I get emails from customers - frequently - telling me they're so thankful for the handwritten note I sent them. :)

whistlekick
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
IgnitePOSTが返信しました 2021年2月22日

Thanks so much for the review! Glad you're seeing success and happy to provide that human touch to set you apart! :)

2023年3月27日

The staff has been very helpful and kind in helping me set up the campaign. Haven't sent out the campaign yet, so cannot report on that yet, but I feel confident that their staff will provide me with the support I need to create a successful campaign and to resolve any issues that come up.

Yu-Be
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
IgnitePOSTが返信しました 2023年3月28日

Thanks so much for your review! We're always here to help and will definitely continue to provide insights and feedback to ensure you're successful. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

2021年10月27日

This has been a game changer for our business in order to create a personal touch. We're in a business that no one would expect a hand written note, but by doing so blows people away. It's so easy to integrate into our Klayvio account and automate personalization at scale. So happy I found these guys.

Laundry Sauce
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
IgnitePOSTが返信しました 2021年10月27日

Thanks so much for the review! We're excited to help you add that surprise and delight factor! That should help set you apart from crowd for sure! And yes! Love seeing brands leverage the automation right from Klaviyo flows!

2019年3月5日

Super cool concept and the team is easy to work with. In a digital marketing era, we found consumers felt a real connection when receiving real mail.

Slate Milk
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
IgnitePOSTが返信しました 2021年7月21日

Thanks so much! Happy to be playing a part in helping Slate stand out from the crowd as well as creating loyal customers!