Enorm Image Gallery + Video , 448件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2020年3月21日

So far very easy to use and fantastic for creating small portfolio. Really appreciate free basic plan available as it is just perfect for me. I would update if something goes wrong (I hope I would not). Thank you.

ELEMENTORUM bespoke soft furnishings
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
編集日:2019年8月10日

This is a great app and is exactly what I was looking for to build my gallery layout pages for my artwork. Easy to use and update. I will continue to use it.

Shawn Hiser
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2020年6月14日

Looks really nice on my site and was very easy to setup. Customer support was very helpful and helped me out with an issue I was having.

loopdesignstudio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2019年3月19日

I used this app to create easy to modify and display portfolios of my photography and video production projects. It took the capabilities of my Shopify store to the next level. With a few apps like this one, I was able to customize my website into a super easy to manage portfolio site, blog, and store for my clients, customers, and audience to enjoy.

Alex Kinter
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
EnormApps が返信しました 2019年3月19日

Thank you very much for your review. :)
Please do check our other useful apps.

2019年2月28日

A great plugin for my shopify store. Fully customizable, with plenty of options. All you need to display your images in a gallery like a pro. Plus it's really affordable.

Texturing.xyz
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
EnormApps が返信しました 2019年2月28日

Thank you so much for an awesome review :)

編集日:2017年9月28日

Works very well on my store. Using it for long
Check here https://katyadobryakova.com/pages/lookbooks

Katyadobryakova
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2020年4月17日

Excellent gallery! I requested that there is a load feature implemented rather than all images loading at once. The developer took the time to implement this, update me that it was implemented, and help get our store set up. Fantastic customer support, fantastic app that is well worth what they are asking.

KSResin
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
編集日:2017年5月12日

This app is easy to use and offers a great solution for building image galleries for lookbooks, featured collections and visual pages... and the support is Phenomenal.
Highly recommend :) :)

Atbhome
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2020年6月13日

This app yields beautiful results for my website & is very easy to set up. Also, the customer service is A+ & extremely speedy. I emailed them with a technical issue and I received a response in minutes!

Dye is Cast Yarns
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2021年9月13日

I use this app across all of my stores and its great. It enables me to show case colour charts / manuals and projects using an image galleries which look great. The app is fast to load and works well on my turbo theme. The support are extremely helpful and are always willing to help. Recommend.

Bluestreak Crystals US
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱