Recensies (450)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
9 juli 2024

ok

Cattastic
Letland
Ongeveer 17 uur gebruiken de app
2 november 2017

The customer service for this app is very responsive, quick, and helpful. They answer all my questions promptly and do their best to help find a solution. I gave four stars instead of five because if you want to pay for the best membership - they allow unlimited galleries, but not unlimited amount of photos.

Siempregolden
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
25 april 2019

Good App. I was able to set my gallery quickly and competently.

Art D Fae
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
6 mei 2019

We've used this app since September, 2018. We've loaded 10 galleries and a total of 107 video clips (ranging from under a minute to 12 minutes in length) through Vimeo. Loading videos is fairly simple (I had more difficulty with Vimeo than with Gallery by EA). I do wish for more flexibility in arranging and sizing them. As of this posting, no complaints from our customers and none from us, either. I'm rating it a 4 because I reserve 5 for products and services that absolutely knock my socks off and few do. This one does what it says it'll do and that's plenty good enough for me.

WowzaBrain
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 1 januari 2020

This is a good stable app. Easy to use and maintain gallery app. We use it for media, editorial and campaign shoot portfolios.

Greenhouse Interiors
Australië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
30 november 2021

Best AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest App

Northwest Door Hardware
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
10 juli 2019

Great app - I use it to layout my campaign images. Would be great if it had more flexibility on the layouts and how it looks on my page. But apart from that, does what I need it to :)

Tulsi Label
Australië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
18 april 2017

Very responsive tech. support, app works as intended. Only suggestion I have would be to include the image name or caption on the gallery backend so that organizing images would be easier, perhaps include a couple sort options.

Survivalnutrients Com
Nieuw-Zeeland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
15 mei 2020

Customer service shines! I have reached out to them late at night and they have responded immediately. They are quick to respond and are determined to find a solution to any issue that may arise.

Walkabout Prints
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
26 december 2021

Good app, not too complicated. Got it on a whim and I was pleasantly surprised. It took about 5 to 10 minutes to set up my first gallery, then only a few clicks to import it to my page.

Drew Sikes Images
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app