Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 93% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de fevereiro de 2024

Excellent and easy to use app. Support very responsive in case you need help. I recommend !

Unik Stone
Canadá
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
2 de março de 2024

The app can depict something that is otherwise not possible and has helped us to make our store clearer for customers. The support team immediately implemented it to our satisfaction when we wanted to change the size of a button. Conclusion: useful app with excellent service.

The Philosopher's Shirt
Alemanha
9 months usando a aplicação
29 de fevereiro de 2024

Good

AXA Soluciones En Seguridad
México
About 20 hours usando a aplicação
24 de fevereiro de 2024

helpful video

thehoneybeebakery
Reino Unido
9 minutes usando a aplicação
2 de novembro de 2017

The customer service for this app is very responsive, quick, and helpful. They answer all my questions promptly and do their best to help find a solution. I gave four stars instead of five because if you want to pay for the best membership - they allow unlimited galleries, but not unlimited amount of photos.

Siempregolden
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
28 de junho de 2018

Best tech support you can get, pretty much instant and go above and beyond to do what needs doing.

Hexi Australia
Austrália
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
26 de junho de 2017

You get what you pay for! I had tried a few free gallery apps and it was a disaster. Days of work lost. So I decided to give this a try. An incredible, unbeatable buy for the money. Outstanding capabilities, clean, fresh, and easy to use interface, and a gallery that looks and functions great for an incredible price. And the support! And problems we've had have either been solved within minutes or at worst overnight. They are responsive, polite, intelligent, and great to work with.

Just use the app. Its awesome.

Nelsonmakesart
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
9 de abril de 2017

This is one of the best app companies I have ever worked with. Scratch that. Not one of the best, THE best. I never leave reviews (I know.... sorry people) but really in this case I must.

At first I had a few issues with some of the UI and asked if they could help -- and they went so above and beyond with my requests -- usually within minutes. I am so happy with this elegant app and cannot say enough about the responsive and competent customer service.

I'm still working on setting up our gallery, so it's not live in our store yet, but here is a link to it so far so you can see it in action:

https://jdrandcompany.com/pages/jdr-style

Jdrandcompany
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
6 de abril de 2017

Incredibly impressed with this Ap. We have found it really hard to find a simple clean square tiled gallery. With nice pop ups that can scroll. Love it and excellent service from the team. Highly recommend.

Miafratino
Austrália
About 6 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 22 de novembro de 2017

Five Stars fall short of what this product deserves. Look, the best product in any industry is only as good as the CUSTOMER SUPPORT behind it. We have all purchased products in the past only to regret it later because of poor or non-existent support. Believe me, with this app you will never ever have to worry about support. It's personalized and they are ALWAYS available to help you with anything. Seriously, this App truly deserves a place in your store. Not only is their support outstanding but the product itself is a necessity in any store that wants to stand out amongst the competition. When it comes to custom image and video galleries, you won't find a better option that does not slow down your website. Check out what some other stores have done with the app and you will see what I mean.

Update Nov 21st: Now that they have taken this app a step further by including video galleries with custom thumbnail images, it really brings this app to the forefront. One thing that really stands out the most in these reviews is the consistent mention of how good their CUSTOMER SUPPORT is. These are accurate statements as I have experienced their high level of communication and assistance with any question you may have. And, for the small price they charge, it makes any web page come to life. That's how a good business becomes a great one. Keep up the good work guys.

E Mallstores
Estados Unidos
About 6 years usando a aplicação