Categorie correlate

Image Audit

Easily tag and hide any products that are missing images.

$3/mese. Possono essere applicati costi aggiuntivi.

Elementi chiave dell’app

  • Flusso di lavoro semplice: si utilizza direttamente dal pannello di controllo Shopify

  • Velocità testata: nessun impatto sul tuo negozio online

Sezione dei valori chiave

Customizable Tagging

Enter your own custom tag value when Image Audit tags a product with no images. Use this tag in collections to ensure they are corrected.

Unpublish (Optional)

Quickly unpublish products that have no images from your store front.

Easily Identified

Easily find a list of products that don't have any images attached in your admin by using tag filters. Maintaining a data quality standard.

Dettagli dell’app

Image Audit

Image Audit

When products are without images your eCommerce store can look unprofessional, like your store is “Under Construction”. With many people and apps having access to your store there is the risk that your product images are compromised.

Image Audit is here to solve this problem for you.

Maintain the quality of your shop

Image Audit will search all of your products to see if you may have left out or removed images. This is a vital ingredient to being a successful retailer. It can then tag the product with a user-defined tag and additionally un-publish the product from your storefront.

  • Tags products with a user-defined tag
  • Automatically hide products with no images from your storefront (optional)
  • Easily find products with missing images in your admin using tag filters
  • Use your tag to make up custom collections of products not meeting your data quality standards.

Quality = Trust

The content and design of a store can be incredibly important in promoting trust. People are less likely to trust a store that appears broken or unloved and if a customer doesn't trust your store, they're less likely to buy anything!

Your online shop needs trust to work. Image Audit is one of the best tools to deliver this.

Check variants for images

It can also check where a variant color was added with no picture. No more buying a black t-shirt when you are supposed to be getting a white one! This is looking at Colors only and does not look for each individual size or variant so please make sure this will work for your use case.

Data di lancio

Image Audit

Image Audit

When products are without images your eCommerce store can look unprofessional, like your store is “Under Construction”. With many people and apps having access to your store there is the risk that your product images are compromised.

Image Audit is here to solve this problem for you.

Maintain the quality of your shop

Image Audit will search all of your products to see if you may have left out or removed images. This is a vital ingredient to being a successful retailer. It can then tag the product with a user-defined tag and additionally un-publish the product from your storefront.

  • Tags products with a user-defined tag
  • Automatically hide products with no images from your storefront (optional)
  • Easily find products with missing images in your admin using tag filters
  • Use your tag to make up custom collections of products not meeting your data quality standards.

Quality = Trust

The content and design of a store can be incredibly important in promoting trust. People are less likely to trust a store that appears broken or unloved and if a customer doesn't trust your store, they're less likely to buy anything!

Your online shop needs trust to work. Image Audit is one of the best tools to deliver this.

Check variants for images

It can also check where a variant color was added with no picture. No more buying a black t-shirt when you are supposed to be getting a white one! This is looking at Colors only and does not look for each individual size or variant so please make sure this will work for your use case.

Data di lancio

Prezzi

Basic Plan

$3/mese

There is an additional $32 per month if over 100,000 products

  • Works through all of your products, large catalogs will take a longer time to process.

* Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD.
** Gli addebiti ricorrenti, comprese le spese per utilizzo o mensili, sono fatturati ogni 30 giorni.

Recensioni

1.2 stelle su 5

La valutazione complessiva riflette lo stato attuale dell’app. Tiene in considerazione tutte le recensioni relative all’app ma dà priorità a quelle più recenti.

Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 25% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle

Elenco delle recensioni

Filtra e ordina le recensioni

  • Jardin-Confort SA

    Località Svizzera
    Tempo di utilizzo dell’app Circa 13 ore

    run away from this app. waste of time. it is like entrusting this work to a blind man. misses a lot of missing images of variants. therefore is useless

    Risposta dello sviluppatore
    24 ottobre 2021

    We are very sorry to read your review, we are not aware of any issues and no user has reported this. Maybe you have a special case or did not understand the documentation on using color's? Do you want support to take a look at your store? you have not opened a support call?

  • Supplier Muslimah

    Località Vietnam
    Tempo di utilizzo dell’app 1 giorno

    This app does not meet what it claims to do. I have a few products without variant and the app only identify 1. I contacted support about the issue but no response. Plus this charge $3 out of the gate without trial to see whether it will work. This is more like a SCAM, stay away, don't waste your money and time

    Risposta dello sviluppatore
    24 aprile 2021

    So sorry you are having trouble with our application. Unfortunately your email account supplied to Shopify has been revoked by Google and we can not reach you on the phone. If you can please supply Shopify with a real email address we can work on resolving your issue. We do not offer a free trial but keep our charges very low. As per our documentation we are only looking for colors without variations.

  • Formosa Asian Market

    Località Stati Uniti
    Tempo di utilizzo dell’app 8 mesi

    Simple app, good price. Work as it described. Save lots of time finding products without the image. A value app that a store with many sku must install.

    Risposta dello sviluppatore
    2 settembre 2019

    Thank you for your review, We are glad you found the application useful and affordable.

App simili a Image Audit

  • Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

    Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed

    Elegant & Shoppable Official Instagram feeds that bring sales

    4.9 stelle su 5(1168recensiones)
    Piano gratuito disponibile
  • Fontify: Google & Custom Fonts

    Fontify: Google & Custom Fonts

    Change any Google fonts, Custom Fonts easily for your website

    4.9 stelle su 5(668recensiones)
    Installazione gratuita
  • Metafields Guru

    Metafields Guru

    Browser extension | Metafield sets | Bulk editor,import/export

    5.0 stelle su 5(188recensiones)
    Piano gratuito disponibile
  • Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

    Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

    bulk edit thousands of products, CSV import export bulk edit

    4.8 stelle su 5(1603recensiones)
    Piano gratuito disponibile