Image Audit

Image Audit

$3/mês
Classificação (2,0)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Construído para o seu negócio
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

9 de outubro de 2018

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

When products are without images your eCommerce store can look unprofessional let us fix it!

When products are without images your eCommerce store can look unprofessional, like your store is “Under Construction”. With many people and apps having access to your store there is the risk that your product images are compromised or are missing. Image Audit is here to solve this problem for you.

When products are without images your eCommerce store can look unprofessional, like your store is “Under Construction”. With many people and apps having access to your store there is the risk that your product images are compromised or are missing. Image Audit is here to solve this problem for you. mais
  • Enter your own custom tag value when Image Audit tags a product with no images.
  • Quickly unpublish products that have no images from your store front.
  • Easily find a list of products that don't have any images attached in your admin

Preços

Basic Plan

$3/mês

There is an additional $32 per month if over 30,000 products

  • Works through all of your products, large catalogs will take a longer time to process.

Basic Plan

$3/mês

There is an additional $32 per month if over 30,000 products

  • Works through all of your products, large catalogs will take a longer time to process.

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

4 avaliações

Avaliação geral
2
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 25% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 75% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 10 de abril de 2019

Doesn't work. Has never worked once since installing. Good idea and something that's needed, but it seems to exist only as a concept and not as a functional product. Tired of paying for something that does nothing. Developers tried, but this is just not ready for prime time. I'd wait and see if they get it to work in the future. For now, though, I can't waste any more time or money on it. If they ever get it to work in the future, and can actually demonstrate that, I'd be happy to revise my review.

TheCityDesignGroup
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TranslatorHQ 10 de abril de 2019

Unfortunately, we could not provide a solution while working with you to resolve your issue with Image Audit. Image Audit works great on our small to medium stores, it was not designed for your size store. We recommended you consider Shopify Plus to support your requirements. We hope to make you as happy with our application in the future as our other users of Image Audit. We will continue to improve Image Audit to better support larger stores.
We will contact you again to issue a full refund.

31 de agosto de 2019

Simple app, good price. Work as it described. Save lots of time finding products without the image. A value app that a store with many sku must install.

Formosa Asian Market
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TranslatorHQ 2 de setembro de 2019

Thank you for your review, We are glad you found the application useful and affordable.

Editado a 24 de abril de 2021

This app does not meet what it claims to do. I have a few products without variant and the app only identify 1. I contacted support about the issue but no response. Plus this charge $3 out of the gate without trial to see whether it will work. This is more like a SCAM, stay away, don't waste your money and time

Supplier Muslimah
Vietname
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TranslatorHQ 24 de abril de 2021

So sorry you are having trouble with our application. Unfortunately your email account supplied to Shopify has been revoked by Google and we can not reach you on the phone. If you can please supply Shopify with a real email address we can work on resolving your issue. We do not offer a free trial but keep our charges very low. As per our documentation we are only looking for colors without variations.

24 de outubro de 2021

run away from this app. waste of time. it is like entrusting this work to a blind man. misses a lot of missing images of variants. therefore is useless

Jardin-Confort SA
Suíça
About 13 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TranslatorHQ 24 de outubro de 2021

We are very sorry to read your review, we are not aware of any issues and no user has reported this. Maybe you have a special case or did not understand the documentation on using color's? Do you want support to take a look at your store? you have not opened a support call?

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

9 de outubro de 2018

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Construído por TranslatorHQ

Sobre TranslatorHQ

Avaliação média de 2,0

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 5 anos

101 Federal Street, Boston, MA, 02110, US

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

+61280912990

support@translatorhq.com.au

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
Highlight product tags by replacing them with attractive icons
4,9 de 5 estrelas 34 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Create Photo Gallery, Video Gallery, Portfolio Gallery & More
5,0 de 5 estrelas 16 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Crie evidência social através de feeds oficiais do TikTok
Built for Shopify