Mighty Image Uploader + AI , 200件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年1月26日

We have been using this app for over a year now and it does exactly what we need. They have great customers service and actually listen to customer suggestions. I definitely recommend this company.

CEB studio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2024年3月11日

Thank you for your review. As for the load speed, we may have some options to improve it. Please, send us an email and we'll help you out.

2024年1月31日

Fantastic app with quick and responsive customer service. The team helped us set up the app for our store and kept helping us when we wanted to expand and change how our users interact with the app. Works for everything we need!

Fotobox
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2024年3月11日

Thank you so much 🙏 We are always here for you.

2023年12月26日

A very convenient and easy to design application, I have been working with it for a year in my store. Plus they have customer service that goes above and beyond. Highly recommend

TALADA
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2023年12月28日

Thank you for your review and Happy New Year! =)
Feel free to contact us again whenever you need assistance.

2024年1月31日

This APP "ROCKS" - the team of developers made a few tweaks to the app overnight to better suit my needs. I greatly appreciate their work and creativity. It's the Shopify App I've needed for the past two years. Thank You So Much!!! - John Jones / Client

Gift It 3D
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19日
2024年1月10日

I was looking for an upload App that my customers could upload images for fine printing. What I liked initially about Mighty Image Uploader was the flexibility in variables such as size, shape, and grayscale (which was critical for my application.) But, then I wanted a few more styling features for the mask cropping and the support folks created them in short time. The support is awesome. The app is deep in capabilities.

Cone Editions Press
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2023年11月19日

You can't see the pictures uploaded by customers in the backend, and there is no customer service to interface with.

Family Watchs
中国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2023年11月21日

Hello,

Your store is using a third-party custom sticky add-to-cart button and a third-party "Grab this deal" by Qikify feature. Both features override our app and allow customers to place an order without an uploaded image or prevent the image URL from being saved in the order properties.

We replied to your emails, explained to you the reason it happened, and offered possible solutions. I contacted Qikify support and they were ready to fix the issue, but you have removed our app.

As you can see from our review, we offer great customer support and are always available and happy to help.

2023年12月13日

This is a great app and works fantastically in my store!

The team have been very helpful and responsive in helping me make some tweaks to the app to work how I need.

Would highly recommend to anyone!

TOPAGRAPHICS
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5日
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2023年12月28日

Thank you for your review. It is very important for us to stay motivated. Happy New Year!

2024年3月4日

Just downloaded it for my store I already love it. I only have one question. How can the upload and add to cart button appear faster. Because you see for one second the pay button?

Designyourcase
オランダ
2023年5月8日

The perfect app for me. They have everything you could need and the Dev's are super helpful with any tweaks you may need. ALL of my products are personalized custom and this app lets the customer upload pictures, type out texts, pick color swatches, time swatches, date swatches, you can change the color and layout of everything to match your store, allows cropping of images in any shape and size, I mean I really don't know what more they can do. 5 out of 5, HIGHLY recommend, super helpful team and awesome app!

The Happy Tulip
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2023年5月10日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are supermotivated when we see happy customers =)

2024年3月14日

This app is amazing! The customer service is quick and responsive, and the team assisted us in setting up the app for our store. They continued to support us as we expanded and made changes to how our users interact with the app. It meets all our needs perfectly!

Homevale
オランダ