Mighty Image Uploader + AI , 201件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年12月13日

This is a great app and works fantastically in my store!

The team have been very helpful and responsive in helping me make some tweaks to the app to work how I need.

Would highly recommend to anyone!

TOPAGRAPHICS
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2023年12月28日

Thank you for your review. It is very important for us to stay motivated. Happy New Year!

2023年11月19日

You can't see the pictures uploaded by customers in the backend, and there is no customer service to interface with.

Family Watchs
中国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2023年11月21日

Hello,

Your store is using a third-party custom sticky add-to-cart button and a third-party "Grab this deal" by Qikify feature. Both features override our app and allow customers to place an order without an uploaded image or prevent the image URL from being saved in the order properties.

We replied to your emails, explained to you the reason it happened, and offered possible solutions. I contacted Qikify support and they were ready to fix the issue, but you have removed our app.

As you can see from our review, we offer great customer support and are always available and happy to help.

2024年3月4日

Just downloaded it for my store I already love it. I only have one question. How can the upload and add to cart button appear faster. Because you see for one second the pay button?

Designyourcase
オランダ
2023年6月29日

I've been using the app for about a year and haven't had any problems so far and I'm super satisfied!

The contact with the support always was smooth. With every request I was supported quickly. Also you are able to talk to the team for individual solutions and they try to implement this if possible!

Very friendly and helpful staff and great app!
Highly recommended!

MEL O'MORIE | Offizielle Website
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年7月16日

Have been using this product on my store for a few months now, customer service is great and aby tweaks or changes that you need made the devs are able to sort it out very quickly. Very happy i changed over to this app :)

Painting Diamonds
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2023年7月18日

Thank you for your review. It makes us feel happy and motivated =)

2023年9月4日

App performs as described for our custom print shop and has a great UI and UX for our customers. We needed a custom product option which the support team quickly and efficiently implemented for us. Amazing app with a friendly team behind it! Highly recommend!

My LED Wall Art
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2023年11月6日

I appreciate your review. We are doing our best to make you happy.

2023年8月3日

Great App and great support! Very easy to manage and very intuitive. Definitely the best app for this purpose, highly recommended.

DAMILANO
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2023年8月15日

Thank you for your review! Feel free to contact us whenever you need help.

2023年6月8日

This app does exactly as promised. Stellar, prompt and responsive customer service makes this the photo-uploading app of choice. You can stop searching!

The Locket Shop
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年7月30日

this app is really great and the support is fast and has implemented all our requests immediately! thank you Angelo :) I would recommend it anytime!! Thank you guys!!

SEIDENPLANTAGE
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2023年8月15日

Thank you for your review! Angelo is the best!

2023年10月16日

I love this app. I had a few questions and support got back to me quickly. I'm using both the text and the image upload functions.

Inspired Coastal
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2023年11月6日

We love you too! Thank you for your review =)