Mighty Image Uploader + AI , 202件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月2日

I just started using this app but I am so impressed! It is simple but offers exactly the right features I needed for my store. Their support is very responsive and helpful as well. I'm really looking forward to a long future with this app!

MayhemMav
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2024年1月26日

We have been using this app for over a year now and it does exactly what we need. They have great customers service and actually listen to customer suggestions. I definitely recommend this company.

CEB studio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2024年3月11日

Thank you for your review. As for the load speed, we may have some options to improve it. Please, send us an email and we'll help you out.

2024年1月31日

Fantastic app with quick and responsive customer service. The team helped us set up the app for our store and kept helping us when we wanted to expand and change how our users interact with the app. Works for everything we need!

Fotobox
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2024年3月11日

Thank you so much 🙏 We are always here for you.

2024年4月22日

Looks great so far - support team were helpful in making a change in regard to the file format for uploads

Whistlefish
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:27日
2024年3月27日

Customer support was quick and helped me resolve my issue efficiently!

Groovy Girl Gifts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年3月14日

This app is amazing! The customer service is quick and responsive, and the team assisted us in setting up the app for our store. They continued to support us as we expanded and made changes to how our users interact with the app. It meets all our needs perfectly!

Homevale
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年1月31日

This APP "ROCKS" - the team of developers made a few tweaks to the app overnight to better suit my needs. I greatly appreciate their work and creativity. It's the Shopify App I've needed for the past two years. Thank You So Much!!! - John Jones / Client

Gift It 3D
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19日
2023年12月26日

A very convenient and easy to design application, I have been working with it for a year in my store. Plus they have customer service that goes above and beyond. Highly recommend

TALADA
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
SAAS GROVE COM LTDが返信しました 2023年12月28日

Thank you for your review and Happy New Year! =)
Feel free to contact us again whenever you need assistance.

2024年1月10日

I was looking for an upload App that my customers could upload images for fine printing. What I liked initially about Mighty Image Uploader was the flexibility in variables such as size, shape, and grayscale (which was critical for my application.) But, then I wanted a few more styling features for the mask cropping and the support folks created them in short time. The support is awesome. The app is deep in capabilities.

Cone Editions Press
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
2024年2月14日

Great app, nice Customer Service ;)

Belmil
ハンガリー
アプリの使用期間:6日