Avaliações (776)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 31 de outubro de 2016

not understan the benifit of this apps

Om Nutrition And Fitness Club
Índia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
2 de setembro de 2018

I see a little low quality after compression

Cloud9city Vaporizers
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
28 de novembro de 2017

Works okay, but I moved on to a different app that's less expensive and provides much more detail about the results.

Leggy Me Leggings
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 20 de abril de 2023

Although this app is great, there is room for improvement that could take it to the next level. It would be even more amazing if there were a two-way sync tool available.

Jefferson Palm
Austrália
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por LoyaltyHarbour 20 de abril de 2023

Hi Emma,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we are thrilled to hear that you find our app great! We appreciate your feedback and understand that you would like to see some improvements in our app.

At present, our app can automatically optimize product, collection, asset, and blog post featured images, but we are unable to optimize some other images due to limitations imposed by Shopify. However, we have a highly experienced team that is always ready to help you with any issues or questions you may have, even if they are outside the scope of our app. So, please do not hesitate to reach out to us for support.

We are located in Sydney, Australia, and it is always a pleasure to see great stores from our home country. We wish you every success in your business, and we are committed to providing you with the best possible support.

Once again, thank you for your support and your feedback. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us anytime!

17 de julho de 2016

Great App,The app does exactly what it says it does.
Keep up the good work.

Simply Trendyy Ny
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
8 de julho de 2017

I did not find it to be worth the cost.

Wet Shaving Products
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
6 de setembro de 2018

It is pretty cool app but hope they have one time use payment method instead of $5 per month because I rarely update images. on my website..

www.hookskorea.com
Coreia do Sul
17 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 10 de dezembro de 2017

slow, no access to settings, unclear how monitoring works

Ilf Performance
Estados Unidos
About 13 hours usando a aplicação