impact.com Affiliate Marketing , 64件のレビュー

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の77%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2023年11月30日

We highly recommend this platform. It's incredibly user-friendly, and the technical support team is always quick to respond. Plus, our account manager has been a game-changer for us. Kelsey pays attention to detail, and her professionalism has made a significant impact on our business growth. We are grateful for her expertise and support.

Dreame US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年3月26日

good

Liebe Seele-Japanese Premium Bondage & fetish Brand
日本
アプリの使用期間:2日
2023年11月28日

Great experience with the integration of the platform.

JAMES BARK
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年10月18日

After careful consideration of various alternatives, we ultimately decided to opt for Impact, and we couldn't be more satisfied with our choice. Impact streamlines and efficiently manages partner marketing campaigns for several of our brands. Our We love working our Customer Success Manager, Corey. He consistently delivers exceptional support, he goes the extra mile to take care of his accounts and is quick to to address and resolve any challenges we encounter.

V Shred Clothing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2023年10月24日

Impact is a good affiliate platform with visual data reports and complete functions, which is very convenient for related brands.

TWOPAGES CURTAINS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2023年10月24日

I know Impact since 3 years ago, their platform is more friendly for users than other tradition platform.
Their head of customer success, Li Hongya, works very seriously and is sincere to users. They are really trying to help brands get better and better.
A good platform for me.

Flybird Fitness
中国
アプリの使用期間:4日
2023年10月24日

Easy Installation and User-Friendly. The best affiliate SaaS solution

Ulike US Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年10月20日

Very simple onboarding process and the Impact Tech team does most of the work. Just download the app, fill out a short form, and boom! you are connected.

Alanna & Matt were extremely helpful and responsive. The whole process was super easy and only took a day or so.

Halfday
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
2023年7月13日

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Title: _"Impact.com: Simplicity Meets Service"_

Impact.com is a game-changer. Installation is a breeze, and configuration is intuitive. No guesswork, just seamless setup. But where Impact truly shines is its superb support system, turning testing into an enlightening experience. It's not just an app, it's an unbeatable service. A five-star choice, hands down!

Nina Woof
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:22日
impact.comが返信しました 2023年7月14日

Wow, what kind words, Nina Woof! Thank you for the amazing review and for choosing impact.com. We look forward to helping your premium dog accessory store grow!

2023年8月23日

Really simple onboarding process. Taryn was very helpful and got everything sorted quickly and easily.

Chai Guys
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5日
impact.comが返信しました 2023年8月24日

Thanks, Chai Guys, for your awesome 5-star review!