レビュー (66)

総合評価
4.1
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の74%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
2020年12月17日

Very easy to setup and the Impact Team was very helpful. Already seeing results and I can't recommend them enough.

Apos Audio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29日
2023年5月2日

I just finished onboarding to Impact and the process was a breeze. Max was very helpful and was able to answer all of my questions and help me through the tech piece of it.

Since I'm new to the platform I can't fully speak to how it functions overall, but it is clearly a very robust piece of software. The PXA tutorials are definitely worth watching.

Evermore Pet Food
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27日
impact.comが返信しました 2023年5月10日

Thanks, Evermore Pet Food, for the 5 stars!

2021年4月21日

This app made setting up impact a breeze. Much easier than inserting lines of code from other affiliate networks.

Evermill
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
2022年7月6日

Quick and easy experience. Enzo helped guide us through the whole integration and setup with Impact. Would definitely recommend.

Moissanite Outlet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19日
impact.comが返信しました 2022年7月22日

Hi there, we're so happy to hear you're having a great experience with the platform so far. Thanks for the review!

- Jill, Marketing Programs Manager, impact.com

2020年12月2日

The Impact platform seems great. We had a wonderful experience with their onboarding team and look forward to growing our business with them.

Eco Pea Co.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:16日
2022年10月26日

The Shopify x Impact integration was super straightforward! Our tech expert Taryn, helped us along the whole journey!! :)

Beavertown Brewery
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:13日
impact.comが返信しました 2022年11月3日

Thanks, Beavertown Brewery for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

2023年4月18日

We decided to move our affiliate program from another Shopify App over to Impact this past month. Although it's more expensive, it's a much more robust piece of software and does exactly what we want as an 8 figure brand.

The onboarding process has been very easy and everything went very smoothly. Their team (we worked with Bianca & Tom) were both super helpful.

Highly recommend Impact!

ShopSolarKits.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11日
impact.comが返信しました 2023年5月10日

Thank you for your 5-star review, ShopSolarKits!

2022年9月13日

Super simple onboarding process. The onboaring team, Enzo specifically, was really helpful and attentive.

Afloral.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約22時間
impact.comが返信しました 2022年9月23日

Thank you ever so much for the feedback! I'm excited to know that you're enjoying our app and support.

2023年9月9日

prestigioitaliano
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約5時間