Recensies (67)

Algemene beoordeling
4,1
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 73% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 juni 2024

begin to try

Happy & Polly
Hongkong SAR van China
4 dagen gebruiken de app
12 mei 2022

Great partner for affiliate marketing. Wish they would improve their invoicing process! Big headache for accounting teams and managing P&L

Enro
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
11 mei 2022

Great affiliate platform, would love to be able to create discounts and send product within Impact for a more seamless experience.

Liquid I.V.
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
21 juli 2022

Fred did a great job helping me get the store set up. Once set up, Fred guided me through the process and did a great job pointing out the features. Great job, Fred, and thank you.

Environ Coffee
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
impact.com heeft geantwoord 22 juli 2022

Hi there, thank you for your review! We're so glad you were able to get your store set up easily and hope you enjoy the many features the platform has to offer. Thanks again!

-Jill, Marketing Programs Manager, impact.com

30 september 2021

The Customer Onboarding Team assisted us greatly in using this app. Thank you! It truly helped us engage and optimise partnerships.

Duca del Cosma Global
Nederland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
6 oktober 2022

Installation of the plugin was quite tough but the support from the IMPACT team was amazing. Thank you for being patient and also responsive.

ZOZOFIT | A New Measure of Fit
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
impact.com heeft geantwoord 11 oktober 2022

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're always here to help should you need any additional support.

Bewerkt 16 september 2022

We haven't used the app in full yet so reserving one star to circle back on; however, the onboarding process was easy and seamless. Their support team - our contact was Enzo - was very helpful and quick to reply.

The Sill
Verenigde Staten
30 dagen gebruiken de app
impact.com heeft geantwoord 23 september 2022

Thank you for your review! We are grateful for the pleasure of serving you and meeting your needs. In case you need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to shopify@impact.com

18 juni 2024

EU Sihoo official Shop
Hongkong SAR van China
5 dagen gebruiken de app