Recensioni (215)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 maggio 2024

The app is easy to set up, works well with Amazon reviews, and their friendly customer service team is always happy to help if you encounter any problems.

FAF Tshirts
Nuova Zelanda
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 maggio 2024

The app has worked out well and looks great the on my website, it is very easy to import reviews from aliexpress or amazon.

Lepaste
Singapore
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 aprile 2024

Super easy to understand and import reviews with this app. Perfect customer support, they helped me fixed an issue that I was having

Laviten Shop
Singapore
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 giugno 2024

The app works extremely well, easy to get reviews from Amazon and customize them. The support is very helpful, even on weekends and holidays

Kalliu
Taiwan
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 maggio 2024

The app was exactly what I needed, very easy to import Amazon reviews! It had all the features I was looking for and was a pleasure to use.

Cevine
Portogallo
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 giugno 2024

Perfect solution compared to other apps, works great with Amazon. Amazing customer support! Jay was very helpful.

Alpines Pure
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 aprile 2024

This app has a layout to it with a good amount of customization and features. The customer support is always super helpful, quick, and friendly

BLANKING
Sudafrica
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 maggio 2024

It is easy to import reviews, works and fits on every theme. The support is very helpful, thank you.

Pollich Team
Romania
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 maggio 2024

It is the best review import app I have ever seen, very easy to use. Amazing team and super responsive, very adaptable to your needs.

Serene Sunshine
Germania
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 giugno 2024

Great app to import Amazon reviews, it worked fine on my store.

MStyle
Messico
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app