Recensioni (216)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 giugno 2024

i buy your pro plan but i am very disappointed with your app. stars not showing in products list, collection page , homepage, just on product page. also i watch your video and set happy customer page when i click its show me we accept all type of payment like seriously , i email you but did not get any response from you.. very bad

MetaTronics
Canada
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 luglio 2024

In free plan, it says "20 Reviews / Product". but they don't tell you it is only for 5 products.

MCRO
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
15 maggio 2024

estragou o meu tema completo, agora estou tendo que utilizar de algum backup!!!! app ridículo!

Eccomercio
Ecuador
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
17 febbraio 2021

Often do not show reviews Often do not show reviews Often do not show reviews Often do not show reviews

GVBeauty
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2021

Absolut unbrauchbar... kann die Links nicht richtig einfügen und die Translations funktionieren auch nicht. Dafür auch noch zu bezahlen ohne Testversion für die kostenpflichtige Version ist ne Frechheit. Nach 1 Tag deinstalliert. 6€ für die Tonne

zenspiritsshop
Germania
Circa 16 ore di utilizzo dell’app
14 luglio 2023

Missing features:
Reviews show up directly under the product, not at the bottom of the page.
Editing star review placement; You can't to center the star rating with the title of the product without coding it.

These are basic features.

Calmora
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 ore di utilizzo dell’app
19 settembre 2020

No action when i click the import Amazon. I try again again, It still not work, what's wrong with it or I set it wrong?

Cohomer
Cina
20 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
EzApp ha risposto 20 settembre 2020

Hello,
Please contact us, we will help you to resolve this problem
We are sorry for this inconvenience

11 novembre 2021

App is not working. I activated widget but still the reviews were not there on the product page. Also they do Fake advertisement. In a free plan they says import 20 reviews but after installation they only allow 12 reviews and all the basic features are also disabled. I would suggest exclude free plan from the app. It's useless.

Biz Mart
Canada
14 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2020

stupid app DON'T install it it's not working......................................

Lomas Café
Egitto
5 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
EzApp ha risposto 25 marzo 2020

Hello,
Could you tell us what your problem is?

30 marzo 2024

Zencart
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app