Importify ‑ Easy Dropshipping , 420件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年3月3日

this app is very user friendly, easy and quick.
features are just what i need and the support is great - Mike and the team has responded quickly and made sure i have it all covered.

they're just great, i enjoy this app.
just one thing that i find missing is the option of importing more product images and videos.
thank you!

elea activewear
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年2月19日

I love this app I have used it for every business I have owned easy to use and you get some of the best stores to use for any dropshipping business I say don't wait download now. Affordable as well.

Empathic Insights
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:24日
2024年1月27日

Stumbled upon this app a few months ago and tested it, I joined immediately after since it is the only app that can help me import my items from etsy without fuss at a click and boom done! It can import from other platforms too but I have not tried.

Highly recommended if you're an etsy seller moving stuff to your shopify store.

Some hiccups recently with etsy since etsy changed their site, Mike fixed it in 2 days and it is up and running again! I could not be more grateful! He is a genius in my opinion! Thanks for your help, Mike! Million A+++ service!

Trendy Hip Buys
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
importify limitedが返信しました 2024年1月30日

Thank you so much for the kind words! We strive to provide the best import experience, so I'm grateful our recent quick fix kept us as your go-to. It's feedback like this that motivates us every day. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any other questions or issues in the future!

2024年3月14日

I do recommend this app, it's been working pretty good

the world store
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:30日
2024年2月29日

Great support! Thank you for all your help!

Harfield Home & Interiors
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年1月27日

No rating would be fair it looks great to access items you normally could not access just utilization has to be profitable and set up does take some work. Video instructions do help.

Massive Vortex Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年12月16日

Importify is a great app. It's very easy to use, transfers all of the product information with images to your site and best of all if you ever have a problem, the support team is second to none. They respond promptly with a solution. For this reason I could not give them anything less than 5 stars

ztopshop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2024年2月8日

It is much easier to import product to my store. And it is worth the $15.00 per month just for this alone.

neikosadventurebox
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:22日
2024年1月29日

It's easy to use! Glad I found it!

FestieFit.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
importify limitedが返信しました 2024年1月30日

Thanks for the feedback, happy to have you with us.
If you have any questions you can contact us at support@importify.com

2024年2月26日

It is very easy to use

TUTIENDACHIGUATE
グアテマラ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月