Recensies (428)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 maart 2024

this app is very user friendly, easy and quick.
features are just what i need and the support is great - Mike and the team has responded quickly and made sure i have it all covered.

they're just great, i enjoy this app.
just one thing that i find missing is the option of importing more product images and videos.
thank you!

elea activewear
Israël
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
21 mei 2024

The tutorial explained everything exactly. Easy and fast.

But, what happens if someone orders something on my site, how does it get fulfilled?

LASCOVITZ PREMIUM STORE
Verenigde Staten
12 dagen gebruiken de app
26 mei 2024

love it super easy to find ptoducts to dropship on y stofre with as easy as a click ofa button

jbj

trending topic
Verenigde Staten
11 dagen gebruiken de app
19 februari 2024

I love this app I have used it for every business I have owned easy to use and you get some of the best stores to use for any dropshipping business I say don't wait download now. Affordable as well.

Empathic Insights
Canada
24 dagen gebruiken de app
14 maart 2024

I do recommend this app, it's been working pretty good

the world store
Mexico
30 dagen gebruiken de app
27 januari 2024

Stumbled upon this app a few months ago and tested it, I joined immediately after since it is the only app that can help me import my items from etsy without fuss at a click and boom done! It can import from other platforms too but I have not tried.

Highly recommended if you're an etsy seller moving stuff to your shopify store.

Some hiccups recently with etsy since etsy changed their site, Mike fixed it in 2 days and it is up and running again! I could not be more grateful! He is a genius in my opinion! Thanks for your help, Mike! Million A+++ service!

Trendy Hip Buys
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
importify limited heeft geantwoord 30 januari 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words! We strive to provide the best import experience, so I'm grateful our recent quick fix kept us as your go-to. It's feedback like this that motivates us every day. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any other questions or issues in the future!

29 februari 2024

Great support! Thank you for all your help!

Harfield Home & Interiors
Canada
6 maanden gebruiken de app
27 januari 2024

No rating would be fair it looks great to access items you normally could not access just utilization has to be profitable and set up does take some work. Video instructions do help.

Massive Vortex Shop
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
8 februari 2024

It is much easier to import product to my store. And it is worth the $15.00 per month just for this alone.

neikosadventurebox
Verenigde Staten
22 dagen gebruiken de app
23 mei 2024

amazing

PIKSO Store
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app