Arvostelut (972)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
3. huhtikuu 2024

I haven't used this app a whole lot yet, but so far it has done what I needed it to and when I ran into things I didn't understand, they helped me promptly through chat.

Deluvia
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
In Cart Upsell vastasi 5. huhtikuu 2024

Hi Deluvia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're thrilled to have you as a new merchant on our app, and it is very gratifying to hear that you received excellent support from our team. Cheers and happy selling!

19. huhtikuu 2024

AMAZING service, always happy to help you get whatever you need done. Highly recommend.

Really Rich Shop
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
In Cart Upsell vastasi 23. huhtikuu 2024

Hi Really Rich Shop,

Thanks for providing us with your feedback! We make sure to provide our customer with the best service and fulfill each of your needs. We are happy to assist you anytime.

26. huhtikuu 2024

This app fits my needs and I received prompt and helpful technical assistance via chat when needed.

Candles 4 the Culture
Yhdysvallat
Noin 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
In Cart Upsell vastasi 29. huhtikuu 2024

Hi Candles 4 the Culture,

Thank you for your positive feedback! It's wonderful to hear that our app suits your needs and that our chat support was able to assist you promptly and effectively. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

5. huhtikuu 2024

Super quick response to help with customer support, highly recommend. Thank you!

By the horns
Uusi-Seelanti
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
In Cart Upsell vastasi 8. huhtikuu 2024

Hi By the horns,

Thanks for the positive feedback about or support! We take great pride in offering the best service possible, so this is very gratifying to read. Thanks again!

2. toukokuu 2024

Great app to increase your AOV, thanks to Vijay and team for helping me to set up the app.

Cocco
Singapore
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
In Cart Upsell vastasi 7. toukokuu 2024

Hi Cocco,

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad our teammate Vijay could assist you in setting up the app and boosting your AOV. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

19. maaliskuu 2024

The app is super easy to use and their support is second to none! I can't fault the support I have received. Vijay and Lasandra have been incredibly helpful!

Cook & Nelson
Uusi-Seelanti
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
In Cart Upsell vastasi 21. maaliskuu 2024

Hi Cook & Nelson,

Thank you for the nice review and for recognizing the efforts of Vijay and Lasandra. They are both highly dedicated to the success of our merchants and are very thankful to receive this kind of recognition. We are always here to assist!

12. maaliskuu 2024

Very friendly support. My issue was resolved very quickly :)

Signs of Beauty
Itävalta
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
In Cart Upsell vastasi 14. maaliskuu 2024

Hi Signs of Beauty,

Thank you for the kind words! We take great pride in providing an outstanding customer experience and are always thrilled to received feedback that we've hit that mark. We're always here for you!

12. maaliskuu 2024

Lots of options and possibilities. Good customer service too, highly recommended!

Kindershake
Alankomaat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
In Cart Upsell vastasi 14. maaliskuu 2024

Hi Kindershake,

We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with our application! Our development team is constantly working to add impactful features and functionalities, they will be thrilled to read this feedback. Thanks again!

22. maaliskuu 2024

Very good support, and the app looks simple and effective.

Ecom Creatives - Sites et Publicités à haut taux de conversion
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
In Cart Upsell vastasi 25. maaliskuu 2024

Hi Ecom Creatives,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're very glad to hear that the app was easy and useful for you and that you had a great experience with our support team. We're always here to assist!

20. maaliskuu 2024

Very useful and very easy to configure ! Highly recommend it

OMAJ
Ranska
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
In Cart Upsell vastasi 22. maaliskuu 2024

Hi Omaj,

Thanks for the kind word! We're thrilled that you had such an easy time with setup, our development team has been working very hard to ensure that the UI is as intuitive as possible. Our team will be very gratified to receive this feedback!