レビュー (67)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の75%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
編集日:2019年9月25日

We've been using this app for a few years now. It does what it claims without issue. The support has also been quite fast, we are happy with what we've paid for. 1 thing that we like to see improvements is that we can manage the notification for a customer and search for the customer instead of going through a lot of pages

BoardGameBliss Inc.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
SpurIT LLCが返信しました 2019年9月20日

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance. We are here to help you any time.

2016年3月10日

I have just started using the In-Stock app and it has paid for itself already - I have had 8 sales leads in the last two weeks that I would have otherwise missed out on.

Wild And Whimsical Things
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2016年3月20日

I personally love this app! Our customers use it frequently because we sell out so darn fast due to high demand. It kind of builds up an anticipation when customers know when the product is restocked. Sales skyrocket the day of restock because the customers that have been waiting a long time immediately purchase once they receive the notification. Also, the app has been an incredible tool to see which items are highly in demand. I can track which customers are requesting which items the most. I'll tend to restock the items that are in most demand based off the in stock reminder app. We have had thousands of customers use this feature and glad I've implemented it into the store.

The only criticism that I have for the actual app is the email notification the customer receives when the product is back in stock. The email is very generic looking and not really customizable. It doesn't feel personal or in tone with the brand I've created.

Love Fitness Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2016年4月20日

A great app for allowing customers to sign up to be notified when a product is back in stock. Saves us time in having to answer emails asking about out-of-stock items. I only wish that the language in the templates was written in better English.

Bella Luna Toys 3
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
編集日:2015年5月22日

A super useful app at an affordable, and worthwhile, price. The installation is simple, the admin interface is easy to understand. I LOVE the service this type of app provides, as it helps inform our inventory purchases, and the support team has been super responsive with questions.

The ONLY downside is that you have to manually visit your admin site to see if people have signed up for reminders to products - I don't really understand why apps like these don't notify you (the store owner) when customers have signed up to be notified when products are in stock. Even something like a weekly digest email would suffice. When that functionality happens, this will easily be a 5-star app of awesome.

Cheers.

RedSwan
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2014年2月1日

I honestly have only tried out this app for a few days. What impressed me so much though was the support. I had some questions and needed some help with some stuff, and support was quick and got everything done. If that's any indication of how well this app will work, then I'm excited to use it!

QUIRKS
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2015年7月13日

Great app. Needed some help in the beginning to get it set up and the Spur-i-t team was responsive and helpful. I had to get some help from my team at Shopify to get it integrated into my store so that it fit the theme, but wasn't a big deal. You will want to edit the templates right away because they are written in broken English. Editing was also straightforward. I would have given this app 5 stars if there was a way to find out which customers that got emails ended up placing an order.

Resin Obsession
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2016年8月13日

This is a great app. People really do use it and it is a great way to collect emails.
I gave it 4 stars, because I this could be one kick-butt app with a little improvement. It can can very easily be a 5+.
One thing I would like to see is, who actually opened the emails, so then we can have the option of sending a second reminder.

Thanks for all you do.

Welfmshop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
編集日:2019年4月24日

I had an issure with the install. But tech support was able to quickly resolve and we are already accumulating requests.

Shapeez
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
SpurIT LLCが返信しました 2019年5月27日

Thanks very much for your review, we're very happy we could help solve any issues you were having, even with the difference in timezones!
Let us know if you need any help :)