Rezensionen (4.762)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 78 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. Mai 2024

Shopify's chat support has significantly enhanced our ability to communicate directly with our clients. This feature not only streamlines our customer service interactions but also helps in building trust and fostering stronger relationships with our customers. Highly recommended for any business looking to improve client communication and trust!

SVAB
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
22. Mai 2024

This is a life saver! My mom has been in the hospital the past few days and she was the only person on my mind, plus I work full time. During this time I didn't notice that I had a message from someone, this service saved me. It answered what it could for me.
I am now back and able to keep up with my messages, but I could not live without Shopify Inbox, it is a must have!!

Bay Gift Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
28. Mai 2024

it works. it doesn't cost anything. I'm sure others have more features but that's not what I need....I just want people to be able to message and ask a question, maybe get a FAQ or two

Form Function Form
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
1. Juni 2024

I am extremely impressed with this app! It offers real-time communication and seamless integration, making customer interactions smooth and efficient. The "Quick Replies" feature is a game-changer for providing fast and effective customer service. I love how I can offer products or discounts directly through chat, which has significantly improved my sales.

The automated responses and instant answers save me a lot of time, and the app's ability to consolidate customer interactions and provide insights into customer behavior is invaluable. I also appreciate the feature that allows me to send tracking updates and responses to missed chats directly to customers. This app has truly enhanced my customer service experience, and the user-friendly interface makes it easy to use.

Highly recommend it to any merchant looking to improve their customer service and sales!

WINLY
Indien
3 monate mit der App
6. Juni 2024

Since I began using Shopify for our e-commerce needs, I have found the platform to be exceptionally user-friendly and efficient. The intuitive interface and extensive features have made managing our online store both straightforward and enjoyable.

pronk.in
Indien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
21. Mai 2024

I would recommend. After initial retraining on the app, we've come to rely on it with our customer interactions. It actually has a great deal of functionality that we didn't realize until we started using it.

Fish 419 Performance Gear
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
22. April 2024

When it's working it's fantastic! It works 90% of the time. Customer's don't ever see the hiccups. The two factor authentication login forces this app to log out occasionally. I do not always realized this occurs, then I won't get any chats to my phone for a few days. During my busy season this really helps convert sales; customers can get answers faster. Even if the answers are not instant, I can usually reply in a matter of minutes. I love the quick replies. Those answer 80% of the questions customers have "what is your return policy ?" "what are your size details ?" I ask customers to provide their email address so I can always track them down. Most people understand the chat is tied to a human being at a small business. Most customers will wait for a few minutes. I have had a couple people get on the chat and be rude and nasty, it hasn't happened for a couple years. So, I think it's a great plugin for your Shopify store. I've been using Inbox since it launched! I wish I could customized the placement a little more, the code lays on top of your store visual layout code...still that's the reality of UX design. Inbox is a fantastic little plugin by Shopify! I recommend to all business owners, especially if you're seeing a lot of abandoned carts or have a product with complex sizing options!

RavenRova
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
9. Mai 2024

It's a good app, works well and it is easy to customize. I specially like that you can set a schedule for when you are available so I'm not getting messages at all hours of the night.

Artec
Panama
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
11. Juni 2024

It's a convenient way to connect to prospective clients. The interface is also user-friendly. Highly recommend to install the app on mobile so you can respond faster to inquiries.

Healthy Foodie Manila
Philippinen
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
10. April 2024

It works great for us, Easy to attach pictures, link stock, set up automated answers and quick replies. I've looked at more comprehensive inbox's but this one fulfills our needs perfectly.

Barefoot Junkie
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App