Rezensionen (5.148)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 78 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. Juli 2024

The app allows for increased sales of products by putting the customer at ease about the purchase.

GOLF CAR RANCH
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
22. Juni 2024

It's very useful and gives customers a way to contact us without going through piles of emails. It also identifies spam and enables you to block senders you don't want to be in communication with.

Recommended.

The Cheese Guy in Okinawa
Japan
10 monate mit der App
21. Mai 2024

I would recommend. After initial retraining on the app, we've come to rely on it with our customer interactions. It actually has a great deal of functionality that we didn't realize until we started using it.

Fish 419 Performance Gear
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 9. Juli 2024

Shopify Inbox has helped us to fine tune and streamline our customer service process. The ability to get back to customers on our time frame is a game changer and has helped us to improve our customer service and customer engagement tremendously! Now no question goes unanswered and minimal leads are lost.

PWC Parts Yard - New & Refurbished Watercraft Jet Ski Parts
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
17. Juli 2024

It is a good tool to stay in contact with customers in a faster and more dynamic way then through emails.

Fabrica de Baterii
Rumänien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
10. Juli 2024

Very useful as we can chat directly with customers. Better to use with the computer but its ok on a mobile

Scrap n Patch
Australien
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
11. Juni 2024

It's a convenient way to connect to prospective clients. The interface is also user-friendly. Highly recommend to install the app on mobile so you can respond faster to inquiries.

Healthy Foodie Manila
Philippinen
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
26. Juni 2024

It works. It's nice to have the mobile app too so I can respond to customers during precious family time, like Christmas morning. lol. Seriously though, I do like getting back to customers in a timely manner so I don't lose the sale, and Inbox works seamlessly.

Ungloo Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
15. Juli 2024

helps streamline and so much nicer to not manage CS in email and keep within a space where all employees have easy visibility

Joy Street
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
4. Juli 2024

Nice to have the option of using this app instead of a paid one.

BuyExcelTemplates.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App