Rezensionen (4.766)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 78 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. April 2024

When it's working it's fantastic! It works 90% of the time. Customer's don't ever see the hiccups. The two factor authentication login forces this app to log out occasionally. I do not always realized this occurs, then I won't get any chats to my phone for a few days. During my busy season this really helps convert sales; customers can get answers faster. Even if the answers are not instant, I can usually reply in a matter of minutes. I love the quick replies. Those answer 80% of the questions customers have "what is your return policy ?" "what are your size details ?" I ask customers to provide their email address so I can always track them down. Most people understand the chat is tied to a human being at a small business. Most customers will wait for a few minutes. I have had a couple people get on the chat and be rude and nasty, it hasn't happened for a couple years. So, I think it's a great plugin for your Shopify store. I've been using Inbox since it launched! I wish I could customized the placement a little more, the code lays on top of your store visual layout code...still that's the reality of UX design. Inbox is a fantastic little plugin by Shopify! I recommend to all business owners, especially if you're seeing a lot of abandoned carts or have a product with complex sizing options!

RavenRova
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
18. Mai 2024

This app is great and our customers find it very useful too! I was initially a little unsure about it asking for their email addresses at the start of the chat, but it has allowed positive follow up when we've missed a question and also further information later on, when it's required, and that can only be good :)

The Acorn Gallery
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
11. Juni 2024

There aren't enough filters to shield against hackers and other scammers. I'm currently dealing with someone who hacked into my account. I don't know how they got in, I shouldn't jump to conclusions. I wasn't inferring that "Inbox" was to blame, only that more security might help against intruders. I've had a great experience with all Shopify products. Thank you for being there whenever help is needed.

Althena Fitness
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
3. April 2024

The app is good but we need a way to download our entire Interactions/Conversations (i.e. Chat Threads) with each customer.

I just had a difficult customer. I need to present and defend my case to third parties (Bank).

As things are right now with Shopify Inbox, the only way to do it is by screenshooting everything screen by screen. This is impossible, inconvenient, unmanageable if the chat thread is long.

Please do something about it !

COLORADDICTED.COM
Griechenland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
12. Juni 2024

We like Shopify Inbox except for the exception that (as far as we know) it can't be shut off when we are not available to answer. This is frustrating for our customers.

Tesselle
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
21. Mai 2024

Shopify Inbox is very useful. I like that you can set parameters for auto-replies when you are not around to answer immediately such as customers asking questions in the middle of your night.

The Yarn Room
Südafrika
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
31. März 2024

Overall it works alright, but there's too long of a delay between when the customer sends a message and when it pings on my iphone. The latency is too high. It's not like a text message that pops up within a matter of seconds. This takes minutes.

empirical water
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
10. Juni 2024

I can certainly see the utility of this app, however, this app seems to be a favorite of FIVERR as well. Most of my interactions from this app are from people trying to sell me something, instead of vice versa.

Pixel8ted Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
24. Mai 2024

It has worked really well. It does seem to struggle with attachments.

Devold New Zealand
Neuseeland
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
14. Mai 2024

At the present time I have only used it one time, so don't have a opion either way yet. But it looks like I will like it going forward.

Springer & Co.----Smokin 'D' Meat Rubs
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App