Shopify Inbox , 4.495 reseñas

Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 77% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de abril de 2024

I meant to check bad: I am being inundated with messages from random strangers who want to, "talk about Shopify" but don't. I think they're bots and its starting to get annoying!

Alpine Bee Candles
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
10 de abril de 2024

Not as immediate in chatting with customers as we would like. We were used to using Zendesk and having more data while chatting with customers.

Allred Contract
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
7 de enero de 2024

Caution - this app has some very serious omissions. It's absolutely NOT ready for prime time. It's missing some essential features. On the plus side, easy to install, use, and find integrated customer info. But the down sides are pretty major. If you ever run into a problem with a customer, and you need to be able to share a prior chat with that customer, you won't be able to. You can not export any chat. You can't email the chat to yourself or a customer. You cannot even copy/paste the chat transcript into a document. It just doesn't copy correctly. Further, your customer cannot log back in and see this chat. I'm pretty confused on why this app is getting so many 5 star reviews. I have used quite a few chat apps and I was suckered into this one because it's free and I generally think highly of shopify apps. However, this app just doesn't cut the mustard. I'm ditching it and getting something that has chat transcripts that can be sent to my primary customer service email address so that I can always share it with a customer. Very disappointing app.

Pandere Shoes
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 10 de enero de 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. As we can completely understand the impact of this, I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

12 de marzo de 2024


Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
26 de diciembre de 2023

Live Chat allows people to preview what the customer is typing to help better anticipate their needs and give an almost immediate response. Watching dots ... is a waste of time when every second matters

Acoustic Sound Panels
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de enero de 2024

It's good but not very customizable. You can't move it to where you want it on the screen and I can't find where to change the instant answers.

Gentle Moose
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
8 de abril de 2024


Icup - Agency
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
7 de julio de 2023

The inbox used to be easy but for some reason, it's not anymore. I haven't been able to respond to inquiries since June 11th and I have no idea why. I even checked the user permission to see if I gave email permissions to my colleague and there wasn't anything there.

So, I don't know what's going on but this has made me and my store look bad. If I can't provide customer support, what's the use of having this thing? I'm very disappointed right now. I won't cancel just yet but do expect this problem to be fixed ASAP.

I've never had issues with Shopify in the past and I am confident this problem will be fixed but for now, I have to be honest with my review. It's not a good one at this time. That will change once I see the problem fixed.

Pioneer Kitty Market
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 8 de agosto de 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you've experienced these issues and I'd ask that you email us at so that we can troubleshoot this further. Please address your email to Victor and provide more details of the issue and I'll see what I can do to help. -Victor, Shopify Support

14 de julio de 2023

Now that Facebook and Instagram are no longer integrated, we need to look for another app. This app had potential, but now sadly is slightly better than useless

Best Biltong - Your South African Shop
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 8 de agosto de 2023

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Currently, the Facebook & Instagram Messenger Channel is no longer supported by Shopify Inbox. However, customers can still initiate conversations while browsing your online store and through the Shop chat on the Shop App. -Mac, Shopify Support

4 de noviembre de 2023

I need two features that are essential.
1. Remove conversation history
2. Unblock someone

BANG 행정사사무소
Corea del Sur
3 meses usando la aplicación