Reseñas (5.121)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 78% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de junio de 2024

I like this app overall, but the fact that you can't stop it from filling your email inbox with every chat message is annoying. My employee handles the chat inbox so I don't need to be notified of every message via my email. Very annoying.

ORGANMASTER SHOES
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 18 de junio de 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to review Shopify Inbox! We understand how important it is to streamline notifications, especially when you have a dedicated team handling specific tasks. I’ve flagged your comments about the email notifications for every chat message with our development team as an area for review.

We are constantly working on improving our app's functionality and user experience, and insights like yours are invaluable in this process. Stay tuned for updates, and thank you for helping us improve Shopify Inbox. -Maz, Shopify Support

21 de junio de 2024

its ok but sometimes i can't access messages from my customers. I get the notification on my phone. When I go to the inbox the messages do not appear.

I have tried refreshing my browser and everything.

Please help.

Saluz Health
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
30 de mayo de 2024

lIKE IT, BUT GAVE A SCAMMER THE INTERACTIVITY TO CREATE A LOT OF STRESS BY SENDING E A PAGE OF FALSE CODE 24 HOURS BEFORE LAUNCHING 3 YEARS HARD WORK, HOWEVER, IT HAS CREATED LEADS FROM NOT A LOT, SO FOR THAT I GIVE 3 STARS, THE LEADS ARE FEW BUT NONE THE LESS LEADS, ITS JUST A CHAT, ITS DOWN TO YOU TO REALLY HAMMER THE SALE WHEN THE MESSAGE OMES IN, BUT I CAN PUT MY EMAI ANYWHERE AND AKLOW THAT LUS I HAVE AL MY SOIAL MEDIA, I AM 50/50 ON THIS TOOL AND DOUBT I WILL BE KEEPING IT

Karas Beauty Fix Ltd
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
11 de julio de 2024

It works great for actual customers, but there is a lot of spam. Many companies that offer Shopify customization services reach out through the chat pretending to be legitimate customers.

cinder + salt
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
22 de mayo de 2024

It's attracted Marketing Consultants who promise that paying them will make me rich. So far the only outcome is that I'm spending money and not seeing results.

Arts Fire RVA Store
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
7 de mayo de 2024

Many of us shopify people run multiple shopify stores, I'd like Inbox to stay logged in across multiple accounts at the same time so I could get chats from all on the same iphone

Full Battery
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 9 de mayo de 2024

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about Shopify Inbox. I'll make sure to channel this to the product team for their consideration! - Dirk, Shopify Support

17 de julio de 2024

yes its good but most of the time its create problem in mobile app. there always a 404 error come. otherwise a good app to remain in contact with customers.

Trend Glow
Pakistán
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
18 de junio de 2024

im just at 3 stars cause its a little iffy.. but does its job

Home for the LDly
Australia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2024

I wish there was more flexibility in the front-end interface

Minaym
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
12 de mayo de 2024

It's easy to navigate but there are a few things that could be better.

Die Joint Social Club Online
Sudáfrica
4 meses usando la aplicación