Shopify Inbox , 4.090 reseñas

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 77% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de marzo de 2024

Would be great if there were additional features;
1. landing page, this would allow you to share a contact us page where a customer is prompted to begin conversing.
2. an email address, then this could be used for unified communications, emails are received as chats and can be responded to as chats.

Present Day
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Hey, there! Thank you for your feedback! These additional features sound great and I have added them as feedback for our developers to review. Hopefully these are features they consider adding down the line. -Maz, Shopify Support

19 de febrero de 2024

If you have more than one store, it is hard to handle them through this app. This is my only concern why I do not use this app.

Twitter Bikes
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate this feedback, and if you would like to include any additional information on what specifically you're finding to be a challenge while using the Shopify Inbox app and managing multiple stores, you can leave another review or feel free to message Shopify on any of our socials. Our team is always working to improve all users experience with the app. -Kitana, Shopify Support

6 de marzo de 2024

It works really good, but there are some things which you can't change.

1.) There are only pre fixed position for the chat symbol. For us you have to put it very high and this doesn't look good.
2.) You are not able to change the chat symbol to match the CI of your site.
3.) It's not possible to make the chat bubble small enough, even on the smallest size it's really big, especially on mobile.

So if you are looking for something more designable, I would recommend something different.

Edelsteinerei
Austria
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
19 de enero de 2024

works great ... I would like to learn more about it and find a way to do a pop-up notice to more easily respond. In my opinion, there should be a pop-up window option on a desktop/laptop or at a minimum a popup window/notification bubble or something on the dashboard to indicate a new message and allow for a more timely possibly live customer interaction.

Traveling Bags
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
21 de febrero de 2024

Works fine - but doesnt make any sense that it no multi language.

Shopify build it and Shopify build markets / Translate & Adapt.

NorthernLegacy
Dinamarca
4 meses usando la aplicación
26 de febrero de 2024

Good basic tool. Would be nice to have more features like what is in the Shopify Support teams chat.

Hippie Hypnotism
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 8 de marzo de 2024

Hello, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Shopify Inbox. We're glad to hear you like the app! If you would like to share specific feedback with our team, we'd be happy to have a chat with you and explore options for your needs. Feel free to reach out to our team here: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support

28 de diciembre de 2023

Pros: I like the convenience of having chat on my website. I also like that it was easy to setup and I don't have to do anything to "maintain" it. I also like that when I miss a chat, the response is emailed to the customer. And I like the idea of having AI responses.

Cons: The AI bot is annoying. It generates long, automated responses that are not accurate. I waste time deleting them to write my response. And then the bot doesn't learn from my responses to improve the next time around. That's disappointing.

Wishes: I wish there was a way to identify shopping patterns and determine when someone was about to bounce out of the website and allow me to flag them before hand. I also wish there was a way that it could provide insights that would improve a customer's overall shopping experience to improve conversion. I wish there was a way I could categorize customers and message them accordingly (e.g. if someone says can I get added to a waitlist for something, I'd like to do that automatically). I wish there was a way that I could consolidate insights about the types of questions they were asking and context so I could make improvements to my site, product descriptions, etc.

Pooters Diapers
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 3 de enero de 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to write your review and outline what you do and don't like about Shopify Inbox, and how you'd like to see it improved in future. This feedback is incredibly valuable to us and your comments will be submitted to our development team for review. Thanks again. -Victor, Shopify Support

8 de enero de 2024

I would like the cell phone to work as a whatsapp, sometimes you have to enter the email every so often and I do not realize that there are messages pending to answer because the cell phone app does not notify. other than that all good.

ESH
Guatemala
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
8 de enero de 2024

Messages do not seem to get transferred to my email inbox, so I sometimes miss them or end up replying too late.

Benn~Burry
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
12 de febrero de 2024

Please add option for the customer like hide chat box and its main icon from the main for 24 hours/ 1 week/1 month.

INDIAN SLINGSHOT
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación