Shopify Inbox , 4.559 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 77% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de mayo de 2024

It's attracted Marketing Consultants who promise that paying them will make me rich. So far the only outcome is that I'm spending money and not seeing results.

Arts Fire RVA Store
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
7 de mayo de 2024

Many of us shopify people run multiple shopify stores, I'd like Inbox to stay logged in across multiple accounts at the same time so I could get chats from all on the same iphone

Full Battery
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 9 de mayo de 2024

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about Shopify Inbox. I'll make sure to channel this to the product team for their consideration! - Dirk, Shopify Support

4 de marzo de 2024

Would be great if there were additional features;
1. landing page, this would allow you to share a contact us page where a customer is prompted to begin conversing.
2. an email address, then this could be used for unified communications, emails are received as chats and can be responded to as chats.

Present Day
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Hey, there! Thank you for your feedback! These additional features sound great and I have added them as feedback for our developers to review. Hopefully these are features they consider adding down the line. -Maz, Shopify Support

6 de marzo de 2024

It works really good, but there are some things which you can't change.

1.) There are only pre fixed position for the chat symbol. For us you have to put it very high and this doesn't look good.
2.) You are not able to change the chat symbol to match the CI of your site.
3.) It's not possible to make the chat bubble small enough, even on the smallest size it's really big, especially on mobile.

So if you are looking for something more designable, I would recommend something different.

Edelsteinerei
Austria
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
6 de mayo de 2024

A good way to communicate with customers.

Charlie Oven
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
16 de mayo de 2024

I wish there was more flexibility in the front-end interface

Minaym
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
12 de mayo de 2024

It's easy to navigate but there are a few things that could be better.

Die Joint Social Club Online
Sudáfrica
4 meses usando la aplicación
19 de febrero de 2024

If you have more than one store, it is hard to handle them through this app. This is my only concern why I do not use this app.

Twitter Bikes
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate this feedback, and if you would like to include any additional information on what specifically you're finding to be a challenge while using the Shopify Inbox app and managing multiple stores, you can leave another review or feel free to message Shopify on any of our socials. Our team is always working to improve all users experience with the app. -Kitana, Shopify Support

10 de abril de 2024

Good generally - still lacking on immediate notifications when open though

ZenBillions
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
21 de febrero de 2024

Works fine - but doesnt make any sense that it no multi language.

Shopify build it and Shopify build markets / Translate & Adapt.

NorthernLegacy
Dinamarca
4 meses usando la aplicación