Shopify Inbox , 4.527 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 77% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de junio de 2020

For now 3 stars, because the app works (also with Android). We need options to customize the icon (for instance: size and exact position on the screen). It could be a great app in the near future. Thanks for the effort. :)

Drone Class
Países Bajos
18 minutos usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 11 de septiembre de 2020

Hi Drone Class.

Thank you for that feedback! We're always looking for ways to improve our product, so this is definitely something we'll be sure to pass along to the team. :)

If you ever have anymore feedback, or questions, please feel free to reach out to us at ping@shopfiy.com.

12 de febrero de 2021

Please provide the option to start minimized instead of just popping up.
This could be experienced a bit too pushy for the visitor and have a negative impact.

RETRO VERSO
Bélgica
13 minutos usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 24 de febrero de 2021

Hello RETRO VERSO, thank you for review and feedback!

I will be sending your feedback to Shopify Chat developers. One thing to note, a first time visitor will see the collapsed chat widget. The chat window will appear expanded to customers who are returning to the store within 7 days of their previous visit.

If you ever need any help, have questions or even more feedback, feel free to reach out to our team via the support link in the app, or directly at ping@shopify.com.

Kind regards,

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

6 de noviembre de 2023

From a former Shopify employee:

Why does it keep logging me out? Why does it eat my messages before they are sent?

Stop spending time on AI and just get basics right.

Pioreactor
Canadá
15 de abril de 2024

CoCoCIOK
Italia
12 meses usando la aplicación
14 de diciembre de 2023

Tuning Body Kit
Reino Unido
8 meses usando la aplicación
9 de enero de 2024

Custom Pet Boutique
Canadá
3 días usando la aplicación
24 de noviembre de 2023

Tool Ferreterías
México
5 meses usando la aplicación