Shopify Inbox , 4 106 avis

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 janvier 2024

The real time chat feature allows me to connect with any customers who may be unsure about committing to a purchase. This app has resulted in a much higher conversion rate for these types of customers than previously achieved.

Barney and Moon
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

Easy to use. Could filter out spam & unwanted messages better!

Zafiro Equestrian
Espagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

Customer service is the best I have ever experienced ANYWHERE! They are super quick maybe 5 minutes max and the chat feature helps so much when I am trying to design! They are super helpful and absolutely amaing 5 stars NO QUESTION

shopthenextchapter
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2024

Shop Inbox has been great and very useful so far.

KME means the very best
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 décembre 2023

I cannot say enough great things about Shopify Inbox! As a small business owner, I have tried multiple chat apps and always had issues with either high costs or technical difficulties. But then I discovered Shopify Inbox and it was a game-changer. Not only is it affordable (Free), but it has all the features I need to communicate with my customers efficiently. And best of all, no more frustrated customers due to buggy apps! Thank you Shopify Inbox for making running my online store so much easier.

Coastal Gifts Inc
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 février 2024

The app has performed very well and provides my clients another way to communicate with us.

Accurate Sash
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

An absolute time-saver. You can craft replies to routine questions and provide customers the info they are looking for, without much sweat.

Mangalore Spice
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 janvier 2024

It offers a more immediate way to have interaction with my customers. Not all customers want to phone, and emailing back and forth is not always the best option for people. Having a chat option on my site has increased my exposure and has definitely led to an increase in sales.

Caravan Cover Shop
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2024

From the start it has been helping us to improve our customer service

Demeter Fragrance Library
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 février 2024

Great way to communicate with your customers!

Nutshell from Kiwi NZ Brands Ltd
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application