Shopify Inbox , 4 112 avis

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 mars 2024

Based on this app I can see Shopify really cares about helping store owners connect with their customers. To be able to message on the computer and via mobile we can stay connected even when offline. I would like the ability to easily switch between stores as I have several. I will get a notification from one store that I need to respond to and then another from another store. Switching back and forth easily will help me take care of my customers more easily. Thank you for all you do for us

JackJacks Metal
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2024

"I have to say that the support I received from Shopify was exceptional. It can be really challenging to manage everything on my own, but their assistance was incredibly valuable. They helped me understand the functionality of Shopify's Inbox Chat app, which is a free alternative to one of my paid apps that serves the same purpose. In essence, I received free support for a new app and was able to save money by discontinuing an old app. Overall, it was a great experience."

Maison de Kristine
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2024

It works great for us, Easy to attach pictures, link stock, set up automated answers and quick replies. I've looked at more comprehensive inbox's but this one fulfills our needs perfectly.

Barefoot Junkie
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

it's good but it does feel a little bit clunky at times as I have to sign in again to respond. also, I don't think customers can attach listings/images to things they're asking about (but that might be the regular shopify inbox - sorry, cannot recall)

suegray jewelry
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

It is extremely helpful to have the Shopify Inbox available to our customers, and we love getting the notification that we have a message from a customer. Sending them a response back is super easy too! Thank you Shopify!!!

dogsRtreed
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2024

This is a great, free chat app. The "Quick Replies" function allows many pre-written answers to be looked up very quickly. Also, the built in product links show the customers photos of the product and allows quick lookups of your products.

The mobile app is fantastic as well.

The only thing I would change or add would be a feature to send a message to a customer who has not yet chatted - like a chat bubble that says "Ask us a question" so they can see the chat box more easily on the website.

Clearsource
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2024

I’m getting people who want to sell me assistance but no customers. Just turned on all my sales channels. Maybe customers will soon follow.

Marcy Brennan Art
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 mars 2024

Works really well. Great App for securing sales with better and more efficient communication with potential customers. Your life in cars

Yourlifeincars.com
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2024

I totally love what Shopify has to offer to its customers! it's simple, fast and easy to use! The record keeping is fantastic all kind of data available to help fine tune strategies to drive customs to our store! best in its class!!!!!!

True Earth llc
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2024

I figured it was free so what could it hurt to give customers another option to contact us. Turned out to be the most used form of outside contact from customers. We love that it logs the conversation for reference later. We bundle products for customers into a complete solution and it helps to look back on everything that was discussed. Even more so when it is after hours and you are not able to take notes until back in the office. Install it!

YAKWORKS Kayaks and Accessories
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application