Shopify Inbox , 리뷰 4,059개

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 76%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 14일

A very bad app beacause the messages are failed to be send regularly.
The last time I tried to send the message to answer to the client 30 times but the message is still failed to send. I'd like to send you the screen shot about it.

svetlana k Paris
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Shopify개 2024년 1월 15일

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to review Shopify Inbox. We understand that you have been experiencing some issues sending out responses to your customers. Please try sending the response on a different network or device. If you're still having issues, please reach out to us here: https://shopify.link/YWD7. We'd be happy to take a closer look at this issue to find a solution! -Mac, Shopify Support

2023년 12월 30일

I have had two conversations in the past two days that lasted over an hour where I had to re-explain myself several times. I had one desired outcome yesterday, and a different one today. Neither one were resolved. Each time they offered solutions that were not at all related to my questions. I am left feeling confused and super frustrated.

modrnmedicin
미국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Shopify개 2024년 1월 3일

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to review Shopify Inbox. I can appreciate it can be a frustrating experience when you do not get a resolution right away. For some context, sometimes issue may require additional troubleshooting with escalated teams, which might take a little longer for an update to come through. We strive to respond asap however sometimes depending on the complexity of the issue or queue times – this may take longer. Should you wish to have this looked into further, please email us at inbox@shopify.com. Thank you for your patience and for taking the time to leave your feedback here. -Maz, Shopify Support

2024년 2월 2일

L'équipe technique n'est pas réactive quant au problème de forcer le client à donner ses informations personnelles avant de pouvoir accéder au chat.

Plouf!
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 10월 5일

less useful now that facebook and instagram not in the same box too few automated responses

Warndu
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 10월 6일

Thank you for your review! -Emily, Shopify Support

2024년 4월 3일

I've been using this app since the beginning and then suddenly the chat bubble disappeared. I tried everything to fix it, I even reinstalled the app, but it didn't work.
In addition to the app being rubbish (like most Shopify apps), now the same can definitely be said for Shopify support. The Get Support link just doesn't work (504 Gateway Time-out).
It's sad to see the former e-commerce giant turn into a worthless platform that has clearly lost all strings.

Mojo Beard
세르비아
2023년 10월 11일

i am getting issue for speedtest for this plugin is there any solution ?
if it causing the trouble why should we use this plugin ?
For users on slow connections, external scripts dynamically injected via document.write() can delay page load by tens of seconds. Learn how to avoid document.write().
Source
Shopify Hosting
https://cdn.shopify.com/shopifycloud/shopify_chat/storefront/shopifyChatV1.js?api_env=production&c=black&i=chat_bubble&p=bottom_right&s=icon&shop_id=VgItDhwJnJ6eeWdnt3QHtTqq41qdZ2HPcOt4IVMG8p4&t=chat_with_us&v=1&vp=lowest&shop=53aa19.myshopify.com

PurchaseWithUs
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 10월 13일

Hi, there. Thank you for your review of Inbox. We have no additional reports of wide spread store slowdowns due to using the official Shopify Inbox App. If you believe that your store is being slowed down due to the app, please reach out to our Support Team using this link: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024년 2월 13일

Not very happy with it. There's always a "delay". By the time a customer's message comes through to me, and I try to respond, they have left the store. Yesterday a customer kept messaging wanting a product. I answered her 3 times, with the direct link!! She kept asking, as if she wasn't getting my reply!!! This happens CONSTANTLY! I'm so frustrated an annoyed with this app! I can respond to a customer, and they never see it!!! I KNOW it says it will go to their email, however at least 90% of the time they either never see the email, or have lost interest!

Rene's Creations Boutique
미국
답글 Shopify개 2024년 2월 21일

Hi there, Rene's Creations Boutique.

Thank you for stopping by and sharing your experience.

We're sorry to hear you haven't had an ideal time navigating the app. I understand there's been a delay between messages sent and received.

I'd like our team to take a more detailed look into the issue and troubleshoot with you. If you'd like, you can contact our team via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2023년 4월 14일

Annoying.
Every time there is a message it emails ALL admin personel.
Sure you can turn it off for everyone but you can't pick who gets the messages. So all or nothing. Chat support has yet to get back to me.
Frank

KetoneAid
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 4월 14일

Hi, there. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback! I do want to clarify that each staff member can adjust their own notifications for Shopify Inbox. Simply login and head to Inbox > Notifications and adjust as needed! - Skye, Shopify Support

2023년 5월 23일

As long as there is chat, the program keeps sending emails, one for each line of conversation.
Even if you cancel all notification options in the settings, it will still be the same.
Frustrating, no technicians to fix or advise.

Vestar Skateboards
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 5월 24일

Thank you for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. It looks we'll need to take access your account in order to get a closer look at the issue and collect some logs for our development team. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and we'd be happy to assist you through live chats or emails. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

2023년 10월 9일

not good it blocks my menu and blocks online store on mobile

Livelite Athletica
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Shopify개 2023년 10월 11일

Hi there, thank you for your review and feedback. You do have the ability to move the Inbox app chat icon to the left or right side of the store as well has adjust it's position vertically. If you need assistance with that, please don't hesitate to contact our authenticated support team: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. Thank you! -Shay, Shopify Support