Shopify Inbox , 리뷰 4,450개

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 77%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 6일

A good way to communicate with customers.

Charlie Oven
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 5월 16일

I wish there was more flexibility in the front-end interface

Minaym
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2024년 5월 7일

Many of us shopify people run multiple shopify stores, I'd like Inbox to stay logged in across multiple accounts at the same time so I could get chats from all on the same iphone

Full Battery
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Shopify개 2024년 5월 9일

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about Shopify Inbox. I'll make sure to channel this to the product team for their consideration! - Dirk, Shopify Support

2024년 4월 15일

its been good, but there isnt

The Guppy Garden
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2024년 3월 4일

Would be great if there were additional features;
1. landing page, this would allow you to share a contact us page where a customer is prompted to begin conversing.
2. an email address, then this could be used for unified communications, emails are received as chats and can be responded to as chats.

Present Day
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2024년 3월 7일

Hey, there! Thank you for your feedback! These additional features sound great and I have added them as feedback for our developers to review. Hopefully these are features they consider adding down the line. -Maz, Shopify Support

2024년 5월 12일

It's easy to navigate but there are a few things that could be better.

Die Joint Social Club Online
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2024년 2월 19일

If you have more than one store, it is hard to handle them through this app. This is my only concern why I do not use this app.

Twitter Bikes
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Shopify개 2024년 2월 21일

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate this feedback, and if you would like to include any additional information on what specifically you're finding to be a challenge while using the Shopify Inbox app and managing multiple stores, you can leave another review or feel free to message Shopify on any of our socials. Our team is always working to improve all users experience with the app. -Kitana, Shopify Support

2024년 4월 10일

Good generally - still lacking on immediate notifications when open though

ZenBillions
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 3월 1일

please improve shopify inbox

Moxma
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Shopify개 2024년 3월 8일

Hi, there!

Thanks for reaching out and sharing your review.

Our team would like to better understand what issues you may be experiencing or what specifically you'd like us to make note of to improve on. If you'd like, you can reach out to us here (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can discuss further. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024년 3월 7일

Overall its good but the messages take a while to load, it can be upgraded :)

Discount Sellers
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 3개월