리뷰 (5,109)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 78%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 1월 11일

Prós: Gratuito, fácil instalação, simplicidade e direto ao ponto.

Contras: Limitação de personalização. Apenas troca de cor geral, não é possível trocar estilo de fonte ou outras alterações de CSS.

Rabbitec
브라질
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2022년 12월 23일

Nice, simple chat app, but lacks crucial features. It's extremely lacking in being able to receive emails, which is what we thought an "inbox" would automatically include, like a native email inbox similar to Pipedrive. The web app UI fonts are a bit large to read. Also, would be nice to have a settings toggle to turn off collecting people's name and email as a requirement to initiate the chat. That should be optional in our new privacy era we live in.

Wildlife Tree
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Shopify개 2023년 2월 27일

Hi, there. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your business needs and hope to better our services going forward. As such, I have shared this with our product development team for consideration. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2022년 8월 24일

Needs to be able to send and receive sms and mms messages to compete with other ecommerce platforms.

Naturali Home
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Shopify개 2022년 9월 7일

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and let us know how you feel Shopify Inbox could be improved. I'll be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team. Thank you for reaching out. -Victor

2022년 9월 4일

The website inbox function works fine but the integration with FB and IG has been taking me months to sort out the problem, and it's still not solved! Shopify Help Desk hasn't been able to solve it by far. Any one has issue with integration before and may I know how to tackle it? Thanks.

Ms. Chu Soap & Beaut
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Shopify개 2022년 9월 26일

Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that you've had difficulties integrating your Facebook and Messenger accounts with Shopify Inbox.

This is something I'd like to help you with, so please send an email addressed to Victor to inbox@shopify.com. I'll look out for your email and will get back in touch so that we can troubleshoot this issue there. -Victor, Shopify Inbox

2022년 2월 26일

I like the app the only thing that made me give it three stars is everytime i log in it state we were unable to authenticate you you must confirm your account before logging in. So fustrating.

Mad Dog Fabrics
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Shopify개 2022년 3월 16일

Hey, there. Thanks for reaching out about this; I'm sorry to hear that you're having trouble logging into the app. There are a number of reasons that you may be receiving this error - I'd recommend double checking that both your app and your device are on their most recent update, and that you're logging in using the same credentials that you use to access your Shopify Admin. If all of this is correct, please contact our live Support team who can look into this further for you: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

2021년 4월 28일

the problem I'm having is the automated "check my order status" question that pops up in the chat box, how do you remove it? also, I feel the chat window is asking way too much from the potential customers is there a way to make it a one step process?

Earthly Bae
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Shopify개 2021년 5월 3일

Hello Earthly Bae, thank you for the review and feedback!

At this time, the "check my order status" cannot be removed. However, it can be re-ordered in the FAQ section so it appears on the bottom. You can add your own FAQs that are customized to your store/products. Find out more here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/ping/shopify-chat/shopify-chat-faq. By asking for your customer's email or phone number, Shopify Chat is able to link that customer to a pre-existing customer profile in your Shopify admin or create a new customer profile so that you are able to follow up with that customer.

If you ever need any help, have questions or even more feedback, feel free to reach out to our team via the support link in the app, or directly at ping@shopify.com.

Kind regards,

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

2020년 6월 1일

There are some things I like about this app, how it is integrated into the website, how you can make sales directly from it.

At the same time, it is annoying that it is so barebones. Also, the constant (1) notification when my customers are on the site I find annoying.

I have set limited hours of availability, but if they are online when I am not available, the app still acts like I am there until I respond. Then my automated "I am not here" message shows up. But... this is super annoying. It is misleading to our customers. I would love to make the chat unavailable entirely when we are not there.

KJ Urban Winery & Craft Brewing Supplies
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Shopify개 2020년 6월 10일

Hi KJ Urban Winery & Craft Brewing Supplies.

Thank you for your feedback! At this time there is no way to hide the chat completely when outside of your available hours, however, we always appreciate hearing how we can improve upon our product. :)

Our team has recently released a feature for Shopify Chat in which a buyer is now prompted to leave an email address along with their questions should they wait longer than a few minutes for a response.

The Chat will search the buyer’s response for an email address, and if one is found Shopify Chat will then replace the visitor’s placeholder title of “1SC” with their email address in order for you to be able to follow up. :)

If you have any other questions or feedback please don’t hesitate to reach out to our team directly at ping@shopify.com!

2022년 3월 24일

I want to first say I am really appreciative to Shopify for putting out this app. I dont have a phone center, cant carry a phone with me everywhere, but people are finding this way easier to use than trying to email me or text me. We did have to put in the welcoming statement in the chat box that if we dont answer that their reply would be emailed or they could request a phone call, which seems to be working. But like other people, I am having buggy issues, like getting a notification that I have a message but then I cant access it, or when people jump pages in the shop, it disconnects. So for now its a 3 star, because I really like and appreciate the app but PLEASE FIX THE BUGS! Thank you!

Wild Horse Products
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Shopify개 2022년 4월 5일

Thank you so much for taking the time and for sharing such a detailed review! We're delighted to hear that our app has been helpful for your business and we appreciate the feedback. We will be happy to report these bugs to our development team. Thanks again! -Elias, Shopify Support

2021년 2월 23일

gayet sade. kolay. bir kaç özellik daha eklenebilir. beğendim kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

MARJ Butik
터키
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Shopify개 2021년 2월 26일

Hi MARJ Butik, thank you for leaving a review and the feedback!

I'm happy to hear that you find the app easy to use. Please download the Shopify Ping app (https://www.shopify.com/ping) to your Android or iOS mobile device to gain access to more features like availability hours and saved replies. I'm including the link to the Shopify Chat help doc for more on setting up Shopify chat and the customer experience. https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/ping/shopify-chat

Feel free to update your review at any time and if you have any additional feedback or have any questions, please reach out to our team via the support link in the app, or directly at ping@shopify.com.

Kind regards,

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

2022년 5월 30일

The app works well but on mobile devices the chat button covers the checkout button and the customers can not check out as they cant press the button. needs to be disabled at checkout

Laserworksuk
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Shopify개 2022년 6월 23일

Thank you for getting in touch and letting us know about this. I believe an update was recently shipped that should fix this issue, so if you're still experiencing it please double check that your app is up-to-date to the latest version.

If you app is updated and the issue is still there, please contact our support team directly so we can take a closer look at this. You can reach out here: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support