리뷰 (4,769)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 78%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 2월 8일에 편집됨

Enjoyed this app, but staff can't respond: ("you dont have permission ). Already sent invite, but still same message.

Optique Prima
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Shopify개 2021년 2월 24일

Hi Optique Prima, thank you for your review and feedback!

Staff accounts are able to connect with Shopify Ping to respond to customers via Shopify Chat however, they will need specific permissions set within the Shopify Admin. Here is the link to the help doc that lists the required permissions: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/ping/setup. I will send you a personal email to ensure that your staff is set up right!

If you are pleased with the app, feel free to update your review. And, if you ever need any help with Shopify Ping or Apple Business Chat or Shopify Chat, get in touch with our fabulous customer service team at ping@shopify.com

All the best to your future success!

King regards,


Ruby C.

Senior Support Specialist - Ping

2019년 8월 28일에 편집됨

Was really excited to use the app, but its exclusive to iOS only, which sucks. Hopefully they become more inclusive soon, Or atleast make it so that I can get notifications thru email and respond. I'd really like to keep it.

byTie
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
2022년 8월 12일

no puedo entrar desde mi celular, tengo que entrar al mail de mi mac, el aviso decía que era gratuito, y al quererlo hacer desde mi movil , me dice que inici la prueba de 14 días gratis, me ayudan en aclarar esto?

Aromatyx Mx
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 1일
2020년 10월 30일

The app is straightforward and easy to install, as well as customize. However, the usefulness is severely limited for non-iOS users, even with the new desktop Ping release. At minimum, the ability to set an availability schedule is a must. Will gladly re-evaluate once the feature set is improved.

Science Shepherd
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 Shopify개 2020년 11월 2일

Hello Science Shepherd, thank you very much for your great feedback and review!

Yes, Android is more limited at the moment, however we will definitely be releasing the same features that are currently available on IOS devices. Please keep the app updated so you have those as soon as they are released.

Glad to see you are aware of Ping for desktop, hoping that helps with your customer conversations.

If you have further feedback, questions or concerns, get in touch with us directly at ping@shopify.com

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

2020년 9월 15일에 편집됨

Early days as we have only just installed this app on our online hat shop: fascinatorsdirect.co.uk

The Shopify live chat app seems easy to use and it's free which is great but you will need to download Shopify ping to reply to your customers.

It's quite basic compared to some other paid apps and it lacks to ability to customise the appearance which is a shame. Hopefully, Shopify will improve the app over time.

Fascinators Direct
영국
앱 사용 기간 24분
답글 Shopify개 2020년 9월 21일

Hello Fascinators Direct, thank you very much for your review and feedback!

Yes, in order to answer visitor queries on your site on your mobile device, the Ping app is required to download - although that is also free from the Google Play store or the Apple App store. :-)

We are working to improve Shopify Chat and release new ways to customize the widget. Please keep your app updated so you can benefit from the new features!

Again, thanks for your feedback, it is really appreciated!

Best regards,
Veronica N.
Kit & Ping Support

2020년 6월 16일

For now 3 stars, because the app works (also with Android). We need options to customize the icon (for instance: size and exact position on the screen). It could be a great app in the near future. Thanks for the effort. :)

Drone Class
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 18분
답글 Shopify개 2020년 9월 11일

Hi Drone Class.

Thank you for that feedback! We're always looking for ways to improve our product, so this is definitely something we'll be sure to pass along to the team. :)

If you ever have anymore feedback, or questions, please feel free to reach out to us at ping@shopfiy.com.

2021년 2월 12일

Please provide the option to start minimized instead of just popping up.
This could be experienced a bit too pushy for the visitor and have a negative impact.

RETRO VERSO
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 13분
답글 Shopify개 2021년 2월 24일

Hello RETRO VERSO, thank you for review and feedback!

I will be sending your feedback to Shopify Chat developers. One thing to note, a first time visitor will see the collapsed chat widget. The chat window will appear expanded to customers who are returning to the store within 7 days of their previous visit.

If you ever need any help, have questions or even more feedback, feel free to reach out to our team via the support link in the app, or directly at ping@shopify.com.

Kind regards,

Ruby C.
Senior Support Specialist - Ping

2024년 4월 15일

CoCoCIOK
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 12개월
2024년 6월 6일

marilym fitness
브라질
앱 사용 기간 3일
2023년 12월 14일

Tuning Body Kit
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년