리뷰 (5,101)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 78%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 28일

Shopify's chat support has significantly enhanced our ability to communicate directly with our clients. This feature not only streamlines our customer service interactions but also helps in building trust and fostering stronger relationships with our customers. Highly recommended for any business looking to improve client communication and trust!

SVAB
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2024년 6월 28일

this is great for customers that have questions. Please be sure to stay kind and have patience with them and it can actually guarantee your sales. Nothing like them getting the best customer service from the person that started the business themselves. Your the only robot here and its an amazing way to provide customer service.

NOBODIES._.ANYTHING HAIR EXTENSIONS
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 5월 22일

This is a life saver! My mom has been in the hospital the past few days and she was the only person on my mind, plus I work full time. During this time I didn't notice that I had a message from someone, this service saved me. It answered what it could for me.
I am now back and able to keep up with my messages, but I could not live without Shopify Inbox, it is a must have!!

Bay Gift Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 5월 28일

it works. it doesn't cost anything. I'm sure others have more features but that's not what I need....I just want people to be able to message and ask a question, maybe get a FAQ or two

Form Function Form
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 6월 25일

Shopify Inbox has completely transformed how I manage customer interactions for my online store. The seamless integration with Shopify's platform makes it incredibly convenient to respond to inquiries, track orders, and engage with customers all from one place.

The interface is intuitive and user-friendly, allowing me to stay organized and promptly reply to messages. I especially appreciate the ability to customize responses and automate common inquiries, saving me valuable time while ensuring customers receive timely and personalized support.

The real-time notifications keep me informed of new messages, ensuring I never miss an opportunity to assist a customer. This has undoubtedly improved customer satisfaction and loyalty, as my response times have significantly decreased.

Overall, Shopify Inbox is an indispensable tool for any e-commerce business looking to streamline customer communication. I highly recommend it and have no hesitation in giving it a well-deserved 5-star rating!

Feel free to adjust the review to better fit your personal experience and satisfaction with Shopify Inbox!

Hakuna Matte
독일
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2024년 6월 1일

I am extremely impressed with this app! It offers real-time communication and seamless integration, making customer interactions smooth and efficient. The "Quick Replies" feature is a game-changer for providing fast and effective customer service. I love how I can offer products or discounts directly through chat, which has significantly improved my sales.

The automated responses and instant answers save me a lot of time, and the app's ability to consolidate customer interactions and provide insights into customer behavior is invaluable. I also appreciate the feature that allows me to send tracking updates and responses to missed chats directly to customers. This app has truly enhanced my customer service experience, and the user-friendly interface makes it easy to use.

Highly recommend it to any merchant looking to improve their customer service and sales!

WINLY
인도
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 6월 28일

Its great, if shopify makes it you know its good. Plus it's free. I would love now for them to integrate AI with the chat, that can aid customers based on product questions and stuff

Personal Health Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2024년 6월 17일

Makes contact with my customers a breeze.

Only updated needed is I shouldn't have to click out of a message and click back into it to mark as unread if I have the log active on my screen and the customer messages.

Coal Iron Works
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 6월 6일

Since I began using Shopify for our e-commerce needs, I have found the platform to be exceptionally user-friendly and efficient. The intuitive interface and extensive features have made managing our online store both straightforward and enjoyable.

pronk.in
인도
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 7월 2일

The app allows for increased sales of products by putting the customer at ease about the purchase.

GOLF CAR RANCH
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과