Recensies (114)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 mei 2024

Fatimah and Zeeshan have been wonderful. I installed the app and things did not work as expected. They were quick to help me investigate the problem and it was resolved a day later. The support I received was exceptional!

App is easy to use and does exactly what it says on the tin. Highly reccomended!

Groomsaber
Hongkong SAR van China
8 dagen gebruiken de app
infinitecommerce.io heeft geantwoord 22 mei 2024

😊 Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Fatimah and Zeeshan provided exceptional support and resolved your issue promptly. We're glad you're finding the app easy to use and effective. Highly recommended indeed! 👍🌟

9 mei 2024

Fatimah helped us make sure the app was working as expected. Thank you!

ReadyWise
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
infinitecommerce.io heeft geantwoord 11 mei 2024

👍 Thank you for the feedback! We're glad to hear that Fatimah provided you with helpful assistance. If you have any more questions or need further support in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!💎 💎 💎

27 april 2024

BEST APP FOR ALL YOUR SETUP...VERY EASY AND UNDERSTANDING BY IQRA ..HELPED ME IN EACH STEP DURING THE SETUP ...

UniqueBud India
India
23 dagen gebruiken de app
infinitecommerce.io heeft geantwoord 29 april 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that IQRA was able to assist you effectively and make the setup process easy and understandable for you. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

9 juli 2024

Very nice team and supporting hands, nice to work with you Fatima, Aleha & Hassan

Cvrbonized
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
infinitecommerce.io heeft geantwoord 10 juli 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're delighted to hear that Fatima, Aleha, and Hassan provided you with excellent support. It's great working with you too! 🌟

26 juni 2024

Great support, Irfan was very helpful in setting up the Google Tag manager, and very patient given the complex configuration on our side. 5 star reviews !!! :)

Butt Butter
Frankrijk
10 dagen gebruiken de app
infinitecommerce.io heeft geantwoord 3 juli 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that Irfan was very helpful and patient in setting up your Google Tag Manager, especially given the complex configuration on your side. Your 5-star review means a lot to us! 🌟

If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help! 👍

17 april 2024

Fatima was very helpful in helping us set up the plugin and also helped us navigate the complex setup. I have previously tried using multiple apps and even the official Google & YouTube plugin. But this app beats all expectations, works seamlessly and is very easy to install. Their team also gets on a video call if you are facing any issues. I would highly recommend this app to anyone.

Blip
India
6 dagen gebruiken de app
infinitecommerce.io heeft geantwoord 18 april 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that Fatima was able to provide such helpful assistance in setting up the plugin and guiding you through the process. It's fantastic to know that the app exceeded your expectations and proved to be seamless and easy to install. Our team is always ready to support you, including through video calls for any challenges you may encounter. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

Bewerkt 1 mei 2024

Contacted for extra support, Iqra was super helpful and confirmed everything was working fine

Pretty Passion
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 dagen gebruiken de app
infinitecommerce.io heeft geantwoord 18 april 2024

It's great to hear that you had a positive experience with IQRA

1 juli 2024

Fatima was superb and patient working with me. Checked to see that everything is working well. I highly recommend this app!

Tech Instrumentation
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
infinitecommerce.io heeft geantwoord 3 juli 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that Fatima was superb and patient while assisting you. It's great to know everything is working well. Your high recommendation of our app means a lot to us! 🌟

If you ever need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help! 👍

25 maart 2024

Infinite Ads Tags solved my worry of Google conversion recording, especially enhanced conversion data. The team is very helpful, especially Fatima, Abubakar Zubair, and Zeeshan. Initially, I faced some issues in conversion recording, but the team resolved it quickly. The team also promised me to update the changes to the app to take care of any changed requirements from Shopify or Google. The app is also affordable compared to others; hence, highly recommended.

Luxiface.com
Singapore
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
infinitecommerce.io heeft geantwoord 3 april 2024

I'm thrilled to hear that Infinite Ads Tags helped solve your concerns regarding Google conversion tracking, especially enhancing conversion data! 🌟 Fatima, Abubakar Zubair, and Zeeshan will be delighted to know that you found their support helpful in resolving any issues you faced. It's great to hear that the team is proactive in updating the app to meet changing requirements and that you find it affordable. Thank you for your recommendation! If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

12 juni 2024

IQra wa very help ful in whole setup. I appreciated, thank you :)

ARMOLEY
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
infinitecommerce.io heeft geantwoord 14 juni 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Iqra was helpful throughout the entire setup process. Your appreciation means a lot to us. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us! 🌟