レビュー (518)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年5月7日

Ik ben Fatima heel dankbaar voor zijn support. Ze heeft me de hele weg geleid en alle nodige uitleg meegegeven. Dat was heel belangrijk. Ze heeft me ook via google meet geholpen dat was echt amazing.... Geweldig van jou. bedankt de hele team.

//Alper

Eris Brandstore
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
infinitecommerce.ioが返信しました 2024年5月9日

Wat fijn om te horen dat je zo'n goede ervaring hebt gehad met Fatima en ons team! 😊 We streven er altijd naar om onze klanten te ondersteunen en te begeleiden bij elke stap van het proces. We zijn blij dat Fatima je zo goed heeft kunnen helpen, inclusief via Google Meet. Bedankt voor je vriendelijke woorden en als je nog meer hulp nodig hebt, staan we altijd voor je klaar!

2024年6月13日

Fatima helped me with installing code

Palms and Haven
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
infinitecommerce.ioが返信しました 2024年6月14日

Thank you for your great review! 🌟

2024年7月8日

Fatima is the best support. she killed it in five 5min

Shefaa
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:28日
infinitecommerce.ioが返信しました 2024年7月10日

Thank you for your amazing feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Fatima provided exceptional support and resolved your issue in just 5 minutes. She's truly a rockstar! 🌟💪

2024年5月23日

Fatima was outstanding and super fast helping me, a super novice, get everything set up smoothly. I HIGHLY recommend her and this app, because ecommerce can be so hard. THANK YOU!

Bea's Bayou Skincare
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
infinitecommerce.ioが返信しました 2024年5月26日

Thank you for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Fatima. She truly goes above and beyond to assist our users. Your recommendation means a lot to us. E-commerce can indeed be challenging, but we're here to make it easier for you. Thank you for choosing our app! 🙌

2024年5月25日

Fatima provided outstanding support, making my experience great and stress-free. The app itself works flawlessly, delivering exactly what I needed.

Trendvibe.pk
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
infinitecommerce.ioが返信しました 2024年5月27日

Thank you for your kind review! 😊

2024年5月18日

Thanks to fatimah for being the bestest support agent..I really like your way of explaining.. Thumbs up :)))

Flexcopk 01
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
infinitecommerce.ioが返信しました 2024年5月21日

😊 Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Fatimah provided excellent support and that you appreciated her way of explaining. Thumbs up indeed! 👍🌟😊

2024年5月28日

Irfan and Laiba were incredibly helpful in assisting me with creating a TikTok pixel and connecting it to my Shopify store. Their efficiency and quick response made the process smooth and hassle-free. Thank you for your excellent support!

perfectcollection
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
infinitecommerce.ioが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Irfan and Laiba provided excellent support in creating and connecting your TikTok pixel to your Shopify store. Their efficiency and quick response are exactly what we strive for. Thanks for your support! 🌟👍

2024年5月27日

really good to work on this app help to run my store very good. @nosheen

EARLY BIRD
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
infinitecommerce.ioが返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you for your feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that the app is helping your store run smoothly. Big shoutout to Nosheen for her support! 🌟👍

2024年5月27日

very Good by Nimra

UnityMart
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
infinitecommerce.ioが返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you for your kind review! 😊

2024年5月28日

full sport staff
Nosheen
specifically thanks mam Nosheen
you are you helping person

BE TRNDY STORE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
infinitecommerce.ioが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Thank you so much for your feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our support staff, especially Nosheen. Your appreciation means a lot to us. Thank you for your kind words! 😊