Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 71% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 19% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 gennaio 2024

We were an existing Reviews.IO user and decided to switch to Influence for loyalty rewards. The installation was a breeze and we had it up and running before they reached out to schedule an onboarding call!

Had a couple of questions about the install process and getting customers imported, but this was all taken care of right away.

Definitely recommend! Thank you!

The Insole Store
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 novembre 2023

A brilliant loyalty solution for omnichannel stores! The team at Influence is brilliant at answering questions and coding solutions quickly. Our Senior Product Specialist, Kai, is always happy to help and has been excellent at onboarding us seamlessly. We needed apple pay for our in-store customers and that was something the technical team coded super quickly. Highly recommend this as a loyalty solution for omnichannel brands wanting to build customer retention and reward their customers.

DOGHOUSE
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 ottobre 2023

Well to be honest, Loyalty programs can often be expensive. This one, however, provides a full-fledged solution that's not only correct in terms of prices but also integrates effortlessly with Reviews.io, Klaviyo and Shopify POS. It does have all the generic features you want from a good loyalty app and so fat it works like a charm. Special thanks to the support team that ensured a hassle-free transition. The support level is top-notch. And they keep building new feature.

All Yours
Spagna
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 ottobre 2023

Always had great experiences with these guys and support has always been good as we have had consistency with our account manager kai. if we ever run into issues these have always been quickly resolved.

Beauty Kin
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
7 novembre 2023

I recommend this loyalty system especially if you are looking to use it along reviews.io
The app also offers plenty of customisable options for earning and redeeming.

Perfume Oasis
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 novembre 2023

Great product, team and support. Love it!

Cords Club
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 luglio 2023

I am new to this program, but I want to let others know that if you have issues, Customer Care really seems to actually CARE. Maddox helped me by syncing my existing client base from Shopify so that my existing customers were able to sign up with ease. I also love the ability to customize emails to the clients with images. That really helps with branding. So far, so good! We're really excited about this program!

Eve Organics Beauty
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 luglio 2023

Not used the app properly yet, however the onboarding service provided by Kai has been amazing.
From what we have seen so far, it will allow us to integrate smoothly with our shoplift store, which then also connects to our ReviewsIO platform.

MYOBAND UK
Regno Unito
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2023

Great loyalty app and so far all relevant features included. Basically very straightforward to set up, but in case of uncertainties or questions the customer support team is absolutely amazing and super helpful!

HONEST CATCH
Germania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 22 febbraio 2023

I am totally thrilled with the Influence.io LOYALTY product
I had previously used Loyalty Lion, Swell, Smile and Stamped for loyalty -- so I have quite a bit of hands-on over the years.

Before I talk about what I like about Influence.io, let's look at the name of the app. In my opinion, it's a terrible name. I think they would have done better by calling it something that is NOT "influence" -- because it is about LOYALTY not influence. I have already let the team know my thoughts on this.

The product checks all the boxes.
I like that points redemptions auto-populate the discount in the cart/checkout
I like the dedicated landing page (most stores have enough popups)
I like the flexibility.

FOR THE MOST PART, my customers can navigate this and take advantage.
Unfortunately (for all loyalty apps) Shopify still has *profanity removed by author* when it comes to customer accounts, and despite announcing a new, paswordless login, it does not address the disconnect between a store account and a loyaklty account.

IN MY PERFECT FANTASY WORLD, shopify passwordless will embrace loyalty.

Summary: Influence.io is a great choice for a loyalty (points) program -- if you are considering others, don't not look at Influence.io (even through its name does not match the product)

Mommy Makeup
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app