レビュー (22)

総合評価
3.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の68%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の18%は1つ星です
2023年9月14日

I am one of those people that read reviews, but never write any :) I am writing one today because I am that impressed with Grin.

To provide some context: my company started with Grin a some time in the past. It was our first creator CRM, so we didn’t know what we didn’t know. And what we really didn’t know is we got spoiled starting with Grin. We thought that there must be other options out there. If you’re reading this, you may be thinking the same thing.

There are. And we used them. It would not be an understatement to say we came crawling back. Grin is that much better than any other Influencer CRM.

In fact, we tried to build our own with Zoho CRM. Started to onboard creators and in weeks we lost track of half our collaborations.

Everything we thought of. They did. Within 24 hours of moving back to Grin, we had found every collaboration that had fallen through the cracks. Reviews units that needed to be shipped. In other words, they saved our program.

Like I first wrote. I never write reviews. But Grin has earned a life long customer!

Nomad Internet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年9月25日

Grin has been such a crucial key to not only execute our large gifting efforts, but to find new creators to work with. Our Grin rep has been super helpful and responsive in the rare cases we've had any issues. My favorite part is the Shopify integration that allows the creators to place the orders on their end. Love working with it!

Steve Madden
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2023年9月14日

GRIN has been by far the best investment we have made in our company's influencer and creator marketing efforts. It has allowed us to scale and grow our in-house creator community, and to truly showcase the value of this program through tangible reporting.

In addition to bringing everything under one platform (product seeding, contract negotiation, reporting, etc.), the support from the GRIN team is unmatched. Whenever we encounter a bug or something in the platform that isn't working as expected, the support team and our account rep (shout out to Katie G!) are always on it.

As the influencer and creator space continues to evolve, we are confident that our investment in GRIN will continue to grow and sustain us.

Pipette
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2023年9月14日

GRIN is the ultimate influencer marketing platform! It truly has it all. We are able to manage our entire affiliate program within this platform and more. The team is so helpful and always go above and beyond whenever we have issues. GRIN has so many great features and I can't recommend them enough.

Clean Simple Eats
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2023年9月14日

We have been using GRIN for a little over 3 months now and it has been a huge asset for the growth of our influencer program in both the US and UK. Not only has it made our workflow much more efficient but it comes with so many amazing features such as creating activations, email templates, and curated lists. Our customer success manager, Jackie, has been a huge help and is always there to answer our questions even on short notice. We are excited to continue using GRIN and would highly recommend it to other companies looking to grow their influencer program.

Nanobebe UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年9月14日

GRIN is amazing for streamlined content creator marketing! We've been using GRIN for a few months and it's seamless integration with Shopify is very very useful. Connecting to Shopify is one of GRIN's best features as it makes the workflow so much easier.

Thanks GRIN team for always helping out with issues!

Play Nine
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2023年9月14日

As a smaller company, this tool was invaluable when we launched our influencer program. This tool significantly streamlines our efforts and saves time in the areas of prospecting, outreach, reporting, product fulfillment, and overall campaign management.

There are unique features in the platform that help with our changing needs - which makes it easy to shift our new and growing program. GRIN's live URL links streamline communication and simplify the visual experience for creators. These links serve as a centralized hub containing all campaign information, influencer details, and relevant contracts.

Our dedicated Customer Success Manager, Jackie, has played a crucial role in ensuring the smooth operation of our program. Her expertise in finding solutions to various program-related challenges, whether it's unique reporting needs, setup, or affiliate links, has been a tremendous asset. One of the standout features of the GRIN platform is its exceptional customer success team. They are consistently quick and responsive, making it easy to get answers to both minor and major questions related to our program.

Coyuchi
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年2月14日

GRIN Creator Management Platform has been the foundation of my company's Influencer Marketing efforts since the start. GRIN brings efficiency to each creator relationship we instill, and it allows us to streamline our processes for maximum output.

GRIN hosts various features such as creating activations and campaigns, email templates, content logging, handling creator payouts, data analytics, and so much more. GRIN allows you to stay extremely organized with each creator relationship. From linking social media pages to custom tagging, staying detail oriented on GRIN is easy to navigate and extremely beneficial.

GRIN is an invaluable software run by the most passionate team of people. Each individual working behind GRIN strives to help their customers utilize the platform to their utmost advantage. GRIN is always updating and enhancing their platform based on customer feedback they receive. A new feature recently launched called 'GRINup' selects up to 50 prospective creators for you based on chosen criteria! Features like this can save hours of time searching through social media platforms for new creators.

I also love being a part of the GRIN community. They host various opportunities with all of their customers where people can network and deliberate on various influencer marketing concepts. I wouldn't have it any other way - GRIN has changed the game!!

CUTS CLOTHING
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Grin, Inc.が返信しました 2023年2月14日

Thank you for your honest feedback! We're always excited to hear how GRIN helps streamline processes and efficiencies for robust programs like yours. I'm glad that you're taking advantage of our additional resources including the online GRIN Community to network with like-minded marketers.

2023年3月20日

We've been growing our Influencer Marketing program with GRIN for several years now and had a super seamless experience with the Shopify integration! Easy to use to place orders in bulk, and effectively communicates back and forth with discount codes. Highly Recommended!

Liquid I.V.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2023年3月10日

With Grin, we have been able to reach new talent, meaningfully build relationships and easily manage all product needs. Grin has been an extremely effective tool for SKIMS!

SKIMS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Grin, Inc.が返信しました 2023年3月10日

Thank you for your honest feedback! We're always excited to hear how GRIN has helped tackle so many of the challenges of running an impactful program like yours.