inkFrog for eBay , 455 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 67% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 20% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
9 de abril de 2024

I think InkFrog works well with eBay as the back up is good, listing new items is easy and you can follow your selling progress. Each step of the way is easily explained.

gilbertdrives
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por inkFrog, Inc 10 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with InkFrog! We're glad to hear that you find our tools effective in tracking your success. Should you have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for choosing InkFrog for your eBay selling needs.

10 de maio de 2024

Great app for eBay and Amazon. Just hope they add Tik Tok UK as an integration soon.

SALiJOHN
Reino Unido
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por inkFrog, Inc 13 de maio de 2024

We're thrilled to receive your 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that you're finding our app useful for eBay and Amazon. Your suggestion to integrate TikTok UK is noted, and we appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing inkFrog!

28 de fevereiro de 2024

Great company! Great customer service as the people that work for InkFrog really care. I am very happy with them and you will be also if you join with them

Giggle Novelties
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por inkFrog, Inc 1 de março de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience with inkFrog. Our team takes great pride in providing exceptional customer service, and it's rewarding to know that our dedication has made a difference for you. We truly care about our users and are committed to ensuring your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing inkFrog, and we're excited to continue supporting you on your e-commerce journey.

Editado a 7 de março de 2024

UPDATE.....

We used inkfrog initially on BigCommerce and now Shopify and sadly I have discovered a SIGNIFICANT issue that Inkfrog should fix right away. Apparently, it only uses partial skus to match up ebay listings. Why would any software only look for partial sku match to link a listing when a sku is unique down to it's last digit or letter? Sadly my mass import linked several of my 6000 skus to the incorrect ebay listings and this could not be undone. My only option is to go through each listing one by one and unlink and fix it. The support on inkfrog is wonderful but the development based on this major flaw needs to be addressed. Why bother if the sku mapping is that inaccurate? Once I get all of my listings fixed, the software does manage them well.
BUT....BEWARE as initial mapping is ineffective and may create a big mess to fix.

Moore Parts
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por inkFrog, Inc 1 de março de 2024

Thank you for your outstanding review! We're thrilled to hear that inkFrog has greatly enhanced your e-commerce experience. We're committed to providing seamless integration and exceptional support, and we're delighted to have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing inkFrog, and we look forward to continuing to support your online selling endeavors.

7 de maio de 2024

Nice app for integration

DOEL Electronics
Estados Unidos
About 19 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por inkFrog, Inc 9 de maio de 2024

We're thrilled to receive your 5-star rating! Thanks for choosing inkFrog for eBay!

6 de dezembro de 2023

What I love about the inkFrog for eBay app is that it's so easy and clear to list products, I chose it because it helped me easily list my products and made my job easier.
I would say it would be nice to have it fixed. Out of the many products listed, most of the products fail. If this can be fixed then the app will be a nice and simple app.

Kariethio
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por inkFrog, Inc 8 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled that inkFrog has simplified your product listing process on eBay.

We've identified an issue with some of your listings failing, and it is due to reaching your eBay seller limits. To resolve this, please visit https://www.ebay.com/help/selling/listings/selling-limits?id=4107 and request a limit increase. Once eBay increases the seller account limits, the listings may be resubmitted to eBay in the library within your inkFrog account.

If you have any questions, our support team is available to help.

Thanks for choosing inkFrog!

17 de dezembro de 2023

I do love this app and it makes my eBay life so much easier bringing the orders into Shopify. But there is one major issue, you need to sync the shipping settings FROM eBay and stop creating new ones, this is one major bugbear for me and is causing me a lot of hassle, along with changing items which I correct in eBay. I'm haing to cancel orders or also take the hit on the chin when someone purchases something I do not ship to.

Please, please, please, import the shipping profiles from eBay and do not generate new profiles which are causing so much hassle.

I also love the template features but it would be very handy to have more Shopify fields available in the templates, maybe some freeform fields too, this would greatly improve the template operations for me.

RLO Tech
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por inkFrog, Inc 19 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for highlighting your experiences with our app.

While we currently don't have plans to adjust the way shipping profiles work, we are committed to exploring improvements in future updates. We've also noted your suggestions regarding template features.

Should you have any further suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

9 de outubro de 2023

I been a longtime customer and generally happy with app. For the past 9 weeks I am having issues mapping new products and also pictures not transferring. They said the developers are aware of the issue. It's been 9 weeks and no fix. When is someone going to care enough to fix the problem. Is this the way inkfrog is telling me to go some where else!!!! nothing should take 9 weeks to fix. WAKE UP INFROG

NE Cycle Shop
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por inkFrog, Inc 11 de outubro de 2023

We sincerely apologize for the ongoing issues you've been experiencing with our app. We want to assure you that your concerns have not gone unnoticed, and we share your frustration over the delay in resolving these problems. Our development team has been actively working on these issues, and while progress has been made, we acknowledge that it has taken longer than expected. We understand that this is not the level of service you deserve, and we are committed to improving your experience.

Thank you for your understanding, and please feel free to reach out if you have any further concerns or questions.

18 de julho de 2023

Once you get used to the process of syncing with shopify, its works well, only issue I had was syncing some variant photos, which I added manually in the end and that sorted the issue

Chartley Chucks
Reino Unido
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por inkFrog, Inc 19 de julho de 2023

We appreciate the 5-Star Review!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Shopify syncing process. We're glad to hear that overall, it's been working well for you.

Thanks for choosing inkFrog!

8 de setembro de 2023

I have used InkFrog for many of my stores. It is faster than the other ones in synching inventories, almost instant really, which is amazing. I don't really care about processing orders on Shopify, because eBay offers the best prices on postage, but inkfrog offers these great templates to make my eBay listings stand out without spending additional money. I love InkFrog and it is always reliable. .

Lidia's Bags
Estados Unidos
21 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por inkFrog, Inc 19 de setembro de 2023

We appreciate your positive review! It's fantastic to hear that you find InkFrog fast and reliable for syncing inventories, and that our templates help your eBay listings stand out. Thank you for choosing InkFrog!