XO Insert Code , 115 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 settembre 2023

Neo was fantastic in helping us update the app to use app embeds. They even checked the code. This app has helped our non-technical team easily add code snippets into our theme without worrying about editing theme files directly.

Hush
Canada
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 ottobre 2023

The app is super easy to use. This is a game changer for me because it places the code where it needs to be.

We Gotya Store
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 agosto 2023

Used XO Insert Code to install my Consent Banner from Termly.io. This plugin was exactly what I needed... For whatever reason when I installed the embed code manually within my theme edit code option; manually entering the code would not solve the issue of Termly.io recognizing my Consent Banner was installed properly. XO Insert Code App was the solution to that problem... Most definitely a recommended tool to install code within your theme.

GENERAL POPULATION
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 luglio 2023

This app makes adding pixels and additional code super easy. I especially like it because we can update and change themes without having to add all the pixels and extra snippets back in to the theme liquid.

Element Fire Extinguishers
Canada
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2024

Time saver! 10 seconds and done!

Chew Chief
Stati Uniti
3 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 maggio 2023

Everything works just fine, I don't understand anything about code, but with this I just needed to copy and paste the code form my email marketing provider and it just works
It's so easy to use, i love it!

3dtoyzone
Messico
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 ottobre 2023

because it is easy and convenient thank you

Tech Trends Official Store
Germania
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2023

cool

Hi:Shop
Romania
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 giugno 2023

Works just fine. Easy to use: copy-paste code, save, and you are done. Just don't forget to enable the app embeds in your Shopify theme.
Excellent support, responded in 1 hour, was really involved and helped me to fix the mistake immediately.

not only GIFTS
Irlanda
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 luglio 2023

this was easy and quick and the code worked perfectly fine when I implemented it on my website tomboytuesday.com I needed it for facebook.

Tomboy Tuesday
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app