XO Insert Code , 115 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 luglio 2023

Works like a charm & as expected. Perfect solution for what we were looking for. Easily add custom code to the entire store or custom page.

agaroartisans
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 ottobre 2023

It's great. Super simple and does exactly what it's intended to do.

Big Horn Bison Ranch
Stati Uniti
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 agosto 2023

App is great for people like me who want to try and build their site themselves but need a helping hand when it comes to adjusting code. Neo, the app developer, is very helpful and went out of his way to assist me with something outside of the app's perview. Even went so far as telling me I didn't need his app for what I was trying to achieve! That made me chuckle.

Fortunebaby
Stati Uniti
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 luglio 2023

App work well. it makes it easy to insert code. the app allow you to delete code as easy. I recommend it.

Platinum-Level Office Chairs
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 giugno 2023

IT WORKED PERFECT. AND I REALLY ENJOYED IT. I THING YOU CAN ALSO ENJOY IT AS WELL. SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR. GIVE IT A TRY NOW.

BET WIN HACKS
Ghana
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
15 ottobre 2023

Super facile d encoder avec cette app. On gagne du temps et c est tres simple

Gel Gun Zone
Spagna
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 giugno 2023

Amazingly easy! I used this to add a Google Tag Manager Pixel. I have zero coding experience and it only took a few minutes to accomplish :)

Reclusive Social Society
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 giugno 2023

nice and easy! took 2 seconds, helped with Facebook Domain verification. I recommend since it is free as well, thanks!

Visionary Dreams Co.
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 luglio 2023

XO is a great App and the Customer Service is fantastic!!! I was previously using another Code App and they up and quit on me which did not allow me to remove my code. I contacted XO customer service and they removed the old code within a few minutes!!! I am very impressed!

Skyway Minisplit Sales
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
28 aprile 2023

Very easy-to-use and it works perfectly. 100% recommended! Keep it up!

FrutaSips
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app