XO Insert Code , 115 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 novembre 2022

Works as described, thank you! There is not an intuitive way to make this work on Shopify, getting verified but it makes a big difference, and you don't have to pay!

Secret Compartment
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 settembre 2021

This app is perfect. It made it easier for me to manage cookies and tags without forcing me to change the code. Recommended.

The Prousen
Italia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 aprile 2023

Very easy-to-use and it works perfectly. 100% recommended! Keep it up!

FrutaSips
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 luglio 2022

its working just fine.... ... .. .... ... ....... ................... .......... .......... ....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

InDraft
Sudafrica
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 2 gennaio 2019

Thank you. Seems to work well. So far, so good. https://www.authenticbagsonly.com

Authentic Bags Only
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 dicembre 2021

Easy to use and response help from the app owners. Super cheap and was able to get Google Tags installed easily.

Spiral Spectrum
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
31 luglio 2023

本人是个不会任何代码基础的人,不知道怎么验证域名,通过工作人员的推荐和帮助我知道了这个软件,很快速,很方便。一下子就解决我的困扰。非常推荐哦!!!

LILI HOME
Spagna
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 dicembre 2022

Very helpful when you hav to enter things into the codes , its a big hlp no problem setting up and easy install... Thanks

SuperiorRedd
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
17 giugno 2023

IT WORKED PERFECT. AND I REALLY ENJOYED IT. I THING YOU CAN ALSO ENJOY IT AS WELL. SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR. GIVE IT A TRY NOW.

BET WIN HACKS
Ghana
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 ottobre 2022

je devais ajouter un code a la page de ma boutique et grâce a XO Insert code, cela a été facile. Merci

PinkyRoxinelle
Senegal
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app