XO Insert Code , 115 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 febbraio 2024

Time saver! 10 seconds and done!

Chew Chief
Stati Uniti
3 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
20 novembre 2023

Worked perfectly

WooWoo USA Canada
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2023

cool

Hi:Shop
Romania
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 settembre 2023

Neo was fantastic in helping us update the app to use app embeds. They even checked the code. This app has helped our non-technical team easily add code snippets into our theme without worrying about editing theme files directly.

Hush
Canada
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 novembre 2023

muy fácil de usar

comprofacil.click
Messico
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
25 ottobre 2023

great

TECH BAZAAR
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 ottobre 2023

The app is super easy to use. This is a game changer for me because it places the code where it needs to be.

We Gotya Store
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 giugno 2021

Works really well. Support does get back in touch promptly regarding issues. Will definitely recommend using for adding any script codes to the store.

Wazoodle Fabrics
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 aprile 2022

Love this app, super simple to use and manage our various pixels. It's one of the first apps we install for our shopify sites.

JerseyFactory
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 settembre 2021

I used this app to implement the cookie consent banner from iubenda. 'Plug and play' ! Place it in footer section and you're done!

Vunez
Paesi Bassi
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app