XO Insert Code

XO Insert Code

Built for Shopify

Recensioni (115)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 febbraio 2023

Excellent app that has made code inject easy. No messing around with theme files and I love the ability to turn the specific code on/off.

ArtByPino.com
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2022

simply perfect integration of custom code, like Termly GDPR compliance. Works like a charm, can handle multiple custom scripts.

The A3 Home Decor | Luxurious, eco-friendly home couture.
Malta
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 novembre 2023

muy fácil de usar

comprofacil.click
Messico
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 novembre 2022

Easy to use. Does what it says. I am glad I installed it. Look forward to more from these developers.

NO Grow Australia
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 ottobre 2022

Awesome app and works perfectly. Any issues and they are willing to help, thank you. Highly recommended!

Custom Gear
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 settembre 2022

This was simple, easy, and intuitive. Great work, XO Insert Code Team! I found it on the Shopify App Store Director and never looked back. 5 Stars all the way. If you have a better suggestion, I'd love to hear it, but this does the trick.

Groovy ToeJams
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 maggio 2023

Everything works just fine, I don't understand anything about code, but with this I just needed to copy and paste the code form my email marketing provider and it just works
It's so easy to use, i love it!

3dtoyzone
Messico
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 luglio 2021

Works perfectly. Recommended. And thanks for making it available for free. You can insert raw codes easily into it. Great Job!!

PRIMOTOWN
Giappone
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Xotiny ha risposto 27 luglio 2021

Thank you for your review. Just tell me if you need anything or have any suggestion for the app <3

15 ottobre 2023

Super facile d encoder avec cette app. On gagne du temps et c est tres simple

Gel Gun Zone
Spagna
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 giugno 2023

Amazingly easy! I used this to add a Google Tag Manager Pixel. I have zero coding experience and it only took a few minutes to accomplish :)

Reclusive Social Society
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app