Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 18 gennaio 2024

Does not work on firefox ??

-> Still not work on my Mac OS 10.15.7 - Firefox 121.0.1 (64 bits).
But good to know it's working elsewhere
Thanks to your answer.

Les Savons d'Olivier
Francia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 17 gennaio 2024

Hello Les Savons d'Olivier, our app is fully compatible with all browsers. We can see that the feed is working on your store on Firefox. Can you please have a look at the email our support team has sent to the store owner email asking for more details? Thank you

4 aprile 2024

high requirment for the photo quality and not bring so many vistors to my Ins

Paws & Claws
Stati Uniti
Mintt Studio ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Hello Paws & Claws, thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Please get in touch with our Support Team at support@minttstudio.com - they will be able to give you some tips on how to best configure your feed.

11 novembre 2017

It's somewhat easy to install and considering it's free is great. If you aren't a coder though you might have trouble. I'm not a coder. I was able to figure out some of my set up issues which was answered in the FAQ like I picked wrong account and then wanted a title to the section. I don't understand why there isn't a box you could click in the set up for it instead of needing to paste in coding. I still can't figure out how to position this feed where I want on my home page. Currently it's under my newsletter subscription request and I would like it above that or even better yet, alongside the text of our statement. There seems to be some sort of instructions but it's not clear and I am not about to test this and mess up my site playing where do I pop in this coding. I also was interested in adding the animation effects but was confused with the instructions.

House Of Mars Nyc
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 agosto 2017

Don't know what's going on, but somehow the pics never changed to the size that I want them to display online. And did not have " Follow Us On Instagram" on top, is only pics.

Jadyk Beautique
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2022

Overall, good solid app for the website. Works well most of the time, however every now and then keeps disconnecting from Instagram account. Otherwise pretty decent app

RUKO Shop UK
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 3 marzo 2022

Thank you for your review RUKO Shop UK. Disconnection is done by Facebook/Instagram for security reasons and should not be happening. Please get in touch with our Customer Service team at suppor@minttstudio.com they will be able to give you some tips on why that is happening and make sure your Instagram account is safe.

28 marzo 2018

issues with it randomly not showing up on site and needed to redo the token. when working, it's great

Glass City Pipes
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 maggio 2019

genial

nonstopbydo
Colombia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 maggio 2022

Disappointed. - No way to have multi-linguale titles - Design is not responsive. If you set the slider to 4 images per screen, you will get 4 images per screen irrespective of screen size. That's 4 images next to each other on a phone !
- Impossible to style the feed (except for the title) Sure, it's really easy to install and configure, but does not enhance my homepage

Waww La Table
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 27 maggio 2022

Hey Waww La Table, Instafeed supports multi-language and the design is fully configurable 😊 Our support team will reach out to you.

16 settembre 2020

Easy to install but overall kind of clunky UI. Would rather pay a one time fee for this app rather than monthly recurring charges. I would give it a second chance if they did a one time fee. Other than that, it works as described.

Aquasure USA
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 16 settembre 2020

Hello Aquasure USA, thank you for your review! We offer a Free plan forever and are currently analysing adding more plans. In terms of the UI please send us a screenshot to support@minttstudio.com so we can understand the issue you are having in your store. Thank you!

Data modifica: 22 settembre 2019

The app does a decent job, but has limitations in the number of feeds/products to display even when we are using paid plans. We use Instagram as a primary sales channel but the app limits display to 20 rows - which is about 20 pictures only if you are on mobile and set the setting to display one product per row.

This is on a paid plan too - we contacted the developer to see whether we can come to a custom solution to get more feed display, but they are very dismissive and became unresponsive after the first or second message.

Also, the feed update is not as frequent as we'd like. Oftentimes we will publish something on Instagram and then have to wait for a whole hour until the picture shows up in the app. Contacted the developer about this and received no response/explanation.

If capacity is an issue, then perhaps offer a more expensive plan to cover for businesses who really need a full feed display, or at least offer the support your client deserves from being on a monthly subscription. It doesn't feel like they cared.

Michellia Fine Jewelry
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app