Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 gennaio 2024

We love having this on our website, it looks so great, the interface is so easy to use too! The support team is amazing they respond SO FAST and help you get set up if you need anything, highly recommend!!

CROFT HOUSE
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 17 gennaio 2024

Hello CROFT HOUSE, thank you so much for this kind review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you like the way it looks on your store. We're also thrilled to know that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. All the best!

26 gennaio 2024

Honestly the best service I've ever had with an app. They fixed my issue over email in 10 minutes. Super friendly and highly recommended !

Sleepah
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 28 gennaio 2024

Hello Sleepah, thank you so much for this kind review! It makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help! Wishing you all the best!

2 gennaio 2024

This is a great app- it really makes Instagram posts look beautiful.The support team is amazing-prompt and very clear with instructions. They are the best support team around.

robertachiarella.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 4 gennaio 2024

Hello robertachiarella.com, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our app aesthetics and that you had a positive experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again feel free to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

22 gennaio 2024

The app works simply and performs important tasks even in the basic version. The support is fast, competent and goal-oriented - thank you very much!

Ani-Swiss GmbH
Svizzera
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 23 gennaio 2024

Hello Ani-Swiss GmbH, thank you very much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and that you had a good experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again feel free to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

10 gennaio 2024

Awesome, easy to use app! Had issues integrating it into my website and contacted them for assistance - they resolved my issue so quickly I was super surprised!

PIECES OF THEM
Australia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 11 gennaio 2024

Hi PIECES OF THEM, thank you very much for this kind review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. All the best!

10 gennaio 2024

App works great and staff was super helpful getting it installed when I was having trouble!

The Startingate
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 11 gennaio 2024

Hello The Startingate, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and that you had a good experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again feel free to reach out, we're always here to help. Best wishes!

2 gennaio 2024

Still on a free plan and thinking of converting to paid just because it's been so easy and useful to use

Joots
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 4 gennaio 2024

Hello Joots, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use. If you have any questions about our plans, don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@minttstudio.com 😊

8 aprile 2024

IG feed now live on our site after the great help from the customer support team. Helps so much to have quick responses.

Konei.nz
Nuova Zelanda
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 10 aprile 2024

Hello Konei.nz, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed with the experience with our support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Wishing you all the best!

4 gennaio 2024

Top notch customer service and a really slick looking app that adds to any website seamlessly.

The Sustainable Watch Company
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 6 gennaio 2024

Hi The Sustainable Watch Company, thank you so much for this kind review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you all the best!

15 novembre 2023

The free plan of this app makes just what I needed: to add my ig feed to my homepage.
But why I higly recommend this app is because their customer service. They respond and help within 1 business day. Thank you so much!

Izaskun Zabala
Spagna
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 16 novembre 2023

Hello Izaskun Zabala, thank you so much for leaving us this kind review and for your recommendation! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!