Recensioni (1.644)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 luglio 2024

Great! I had a change I needed to make and it was super easy to work with support. They were fast and helpful. Thank you!!!

Global Formulas
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 5 luglio 2024

Hello Global Formulas, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. If you need help again don't hesitate to reach out, our team is always ready to assist you. Wishing you all the best!

27 maggio 2024

We've been using Instafeed for years! For the first time today, I needed support for a little issue that was as a result of cache data on my laptop (not the app itself) and Marcus quickly figured out the issue. Thanks for being a valued partner!

Giant Vintage Eyewear
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 29 maggio 2024

Hi Giant Vintage Eyewear, thank you so much for your kind review! We’re delighted to hear that you’ve been using our app for years - your trust and continued support mean the world to us. If you ever encounter any issues in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out, our team is always here and ready to assist you. Best wishes!

5 luglio 2024

So far, so good!
I needed their customer service team to add the app to my Shopify store and they completed the request so quickly without issue.
Thank you to the Instafeed team for your help!

BIG SKY SHOP + STUDIO
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 7 luglio 2024

Hello BIG SKY SHOP + STUDIO, thank you so much for this review! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to assist you quickly and effectively. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out. Best wishes!

19 giugno 2024

Does the job perfectly. Support team replied to a request within the hour and sorted the problem straight away (the problem was me not reading properly!). Recommend this app.

Green Pear Eco
Regno Unito
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 20 giugno 2024

Hi Green Pear Eco, thank you very much for this 5 star review, your recommendation means a lot! We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

3 maggio 2024

App works great and when we switched our instagram name and needed help, within hours the team at Mint studios helped us out and fixed the issue. Fantastic support for a free app!

Curve Theory
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 4 maggio 2024

Hello Curve Theory, thank you so much for your kind review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience you had with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

23 maggio 2024

App works as intended, and having the ability to show Reels on the free version is amazing. Great customer service, and prompt response.

Bug Bite Thing
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 24 maggio 2024

Hello Bug Bite Thing, thank you so much for this review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

20 giugno 2024

Excelent service from tech support deparment, they help me with the installation because im using a legacy theme, the app works perfectly and give the home page a better look and feel.

Ariat Mexico
Messico
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 21 giugno 2024

Hi Ariat Mexico, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to assist you with the installation and that you're enjoying the enhanced look and feel of your home page with our app. If you need additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

5 luglio 2024

The team was super fast to reply and fix my problem (if you can call it that! haha)

D-STRUCTURE
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 7 luglio 2024

Hello D-STRUCTURE, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support, if you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

24 giugno 2024

Perfect support services, even customized changes were made for us.

Billimay
Belgio
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 25 giugno 2024

Hi Billimay, thank you so much for this review! We're glad our support team could accommodate your customized changes and that you enjoyed the experience overall. If you need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. Best wishes!

20 maggio 2024

Been using this app for nearly 5 years. Customer service fast, efficient and friendly! Thank you!

Foundd Legal
Australia
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mintt Studio ha risposto 22 maggio 2024

Hello Foundd Legal, it makes us so happy to hear that you've been using our app for nearly 5 years, and that you have enjoyed the experience with our team! Thank you so much for your continued support. Best wishes!