Recensies (1.621)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 mei 2024

We've been using Instafeed for years! For the first time today, I needed support for a little issue that was as a result of cache data on my laptop (not the app itself) and Marcus quickly figured out the issue. Thanks for being a valued partner!

Giant Vintage Eyewear
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Mintt Studio heeft geantwoord 29 mei 2024

Hi Giant Vintage Eyewear, thank you so much for your kind review! We’re delighted to hear that you’ve been using our app for years - your trust and continued support mean the world to us. If you ever encounter any issues in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out, our team is always here and ready to assist you. Best wishes!

19 juni 2024

Does the job perfectly. Support team replied to a request within the hour and sorted the problem straight away (the problem was me not reading properly!). Recommend this app.

Green Pear Eco
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Mintt Studio heeft geantwoord 20 juni 2024

Hi Green Pear Eco, thank you very much for this 5 star review, your recommendation means a lot! We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

3 mei 2024

App works great and when we switched our instagram name and needed help, within hours the team at Mint studios helped us out and fixed the issue. Fantastic support for a free app!

Curve Theory
Canada
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Mintt Studio heeft geantwoord 4 mei 2024

Hello Curve Theory, thank you so much for your kind review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience you had with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

23 mei 2024

App works as intended, and having the ability to show Reels on the free version is amazing. Great customer service, and prompt response.

Bug Bite Thing
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Mintt Studio heeft geantwoord 24 mei 2024

Hello Bug Bite Thing, thank you so much for this review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

17 april 2024

Thank you to Nuno and the support team for your quick response and support to solve an issue with the feed displaying on our website. We had some code that was interfering with the app and Nuno was quick to fix the issue and get our feed back up and running. Thank you!

The Therapy Collective
Australië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Mintt Studio heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

Hello The Therapy Collective, thank you so much for this kind review! It's amazing to hear that you are happy with the experience you had with our support team. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!

27 maart 2024

Nuno F (their Technical Lead) has been such a delight to work with. After I gave them feedback on a functionality of the app, they took my feedback to heart, and continued to followed up with me proactively through the process. And made it happened and implemented the upgrade with their recent updates and incorporated the change. They really listen to their customers and will support and make it happen. Thank you for being awesome!

Paradise Monarchs
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Mintt Studio heeft geantwoord 28 maart 2024

Wow, such a nice and kind review. Thank you so much for being such a great user and for your kind approach and patience while we were implementing your request. Wishing you all the best.

30 april 2024

Our experience with iBuilder has been incredibly fluid, allowing for extensive customization and always available support. Additionally, I really appreciated the free page creation offered by the iBuilder support team.

OFFPLANETISH
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
20 juni 2024

Excelent service from tech support deparment, they help me with the installation because im using a legacy theme, the app works perfectly and give the home page a better look and feel.

Ariat Mexico
Mexico
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Mintt Studio heeft geantwoord 21 juni 2024

Hi Ariat Mexico, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to assist you with the installation and that you're enjoying the enhanced look and feel of your home page with our app. If you need additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

20 mei 2024

Been using this app for nearly 5 years. Customer service fast, efficient and friendly! Thank you!

Foundd Legal
Australië
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Mintt Studio heeft geantwoord 22 mei 2024

Hello Foundd Legal, it makes us so happy to hear that you've been using our app for nearly 5 years, and that you have enjoyed the experience with our team! Thank you so much for your continued support. Best wishes!

11 april 2024

I love this app they have helped me a lot and were v responsive and took the time to fix my issue super quickly

Buttercup
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Mintt Studio heeft geantwoord 12 april 2024

Hello Buttercup, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed with the experience with our app and support team. If you ever need help again feel free to get in touch, our team is always ready to assist you. Best wishes!