Instafeed ‑ Instagram Feed , 1 490 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 januari 2024

This is a great app- it really makes Instagram posts look beautiful.The support team is amazing-prompt and very clear with instructions. They are the best support team around.

robertachiarella.com
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Mintt Studio svarade 4 januari 2024

Hello robertachiarella.com, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our app aesthetics and that you had a positive experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again feel free to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

4 januari 2024

Genial!

Specciale Jewelry
Spanien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Mintt Studio svarade 5 januari 2024

Hello Specciale Jewelry, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

16 januari 2024

We love having this on our website, it looks so great, the interface is so easy to use too! The support team is amazing they respond SO FAST and help you get set up if you need anything, highly recommend!!

CROFT HOUSE
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Mintt Studio svarade 17 januari 2024

Hello CROFT HOUSE, thank you so much for this kind review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you like the way it looks on your store. We're also thrilled to know that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. All the best!

4 januari 2024

Top notch customer service and a really slick looking app that adds to any website seamlessly.

The Sustainable Watch Company
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Mintt Studio svarade 6 januari 2024

Hi The Sustainable Watch Company, thank you so much for this kind review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you all the best!

24 januari 2024

Good experience and the Team is answering my questions fast :)

Puppy Yoga Club
Frankrike
8 månader användning av appen
Mintt Studio svarade 26 januari 2024

Hello Puppy Yoga Club, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are really happy to to hear that you enjoyed our app and that you found our support team helpful. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

22 januari 2024

The app works simply and performs important tasks even in the basic version. The support is fast, competent and goal-oriented - thank you very much!

Ani-Swiss GmbH
Schweiz
8 månader användning av appen
Mintt Studio svarade 23 januari 2024

Hello Ani-Swiss GmbH, thank you very much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and that you had a good experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again feel free to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

26 januari 2024

Honestly the best service I've ever had with an app. They fixed my issue over email in 10 minutes. Super friendly and highly recommended !

Sleepah
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Mintt Studio svarade 28 januari 2024

Hello Sleepah, thank you so much for this kind review! It makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help! Wishing you all the best!

10 januari 2024

Awesome, easy to use app! Had issues integrating it into my website and contacted them for assistance - they resolved my issue so quickly I was super surprised!

PIECES OF THEM
Australien
5 månader användning av appen
Mintt Studio svarade 11 januari 2024

Hi PIECES OF THEM, thank you very much for this kind review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. All the best!

2 januari 2024

Still on a free plan and thinking of converting to paid just because it's been so easy and useful to use

Joots
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Mintt Studio svarade 4 januari 2024

Hello Joots, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use. If you have any questions about our plans, don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@minttstudio.com 😊

12 december 2023

Excellent customer support service.

Uchaworld
Spanien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Mintt Studio svarade 13 december 2023

Hello Uchaworld, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!