Shop Instagram Feed & UGC

Shop Instagram Feed & UGC

da Growave

Shoppable Instagram gallery that sell. Instagram Shop + Slider

4.9 stelle su 5(297 recensioni)

Your shop’s Instagram gallery

Pull images from @account and #hashtags to showcase them in shoppable Instagram feed on your homepage, instagram shop page, or product page.

Slider, Instafeed, Lookbook

Showcase Instagram photos on your online store in different layouts - Photo Gallery - Slider - Lookbook - Customized Instafeed gallery

Tags that make it shoppable

Tag products on Instagram photos and make them shoppable anywhere on your site. Convert with 1-click Add to Cart option right from feed.


Su Shop Instagram Feed & UGC

Shop Instagram Feed & UGC compatibility with a NEW Instagram API!

The most complete Instagram feed app is fully compatible with a NEW Instagram API. We are one of the first to integrate the latest Facebook Graph API back in 2018 to achieve a more secure and stable connection. You will love its simplicity as a startup and discover our Enterprise-level (advanced) features as an Instagram guru.

You already know HOW IT WORKS

  1. Connect your Facebook account to fetch images for your first Instafeed.
  2. Create your first gallery using your Instagram content and #UGC.
  3. Curate images and easily tag products and links on them.
  4. Embed the Instagram feed on any page OR just add your gallery's link to your Instagram profile bio.
  5. Now, visitors instantly buy the liked items right from the photos in the Instagram feed. No need to search for items on your site.

With Shoppable Instagram you will never need another Insta app:

You can inspire your visitors using a Homepage carousel or on a separate Shop Instagram page. It lets you embed beautiful shoppable galleries on any existing or new page.

Instagram stories

  • Show Instagram stories above your Instagram gallery or add a touch of customization and display Instagram stories on any page you like.

It has everything you need:

  • Flexible galleries. Create your galleries by combining @accounts and #hashtags.

  • Moderate & curate. Publish curated photos and prevent brand damaging.

  • 4 Layouts are available to display Instagram feed. Just choose your favorite design.

  • Tag products on Instagram photos and make them shoppable.

  • Embed anywhere. Copy & Paste your Instagram feed into any Shopify page.

  • Earn trust through UGC (user-generated content). Showcase your customers' photos and earn your Shopify store visitors' trust.

  • Instant purchases let visitors "add to cart" and buy the liked items directly from the Instagram feed on your site.

  • Popup lets visitors view all photos and the product information without leaving your Shopify site.

  • Mobile-first galleries look and work perfectly on any device.

  • Analytics section lets you view your best-performing images: impressions, added to cart, and conversions into real sales.

  • Display product-specific Instagram feed on each product page.

  • Unlimited galleries are available at the Pro plan and one gallery at the Free plan.

*** Trusted by popular brands, creative designers, and e-commerce experts on Shopify. Start your 14-day free trial today and we'll make your Instagram content work for you.

*** This app is not created or affiliated with Instagram, Shoppable, or Shopify.

Si integra con

  • Instagram

Guarda l'app in azione

Scopri come funziona l'app in un esempio di negozio.

Visualizza l'esempio di negozio

Galleria multimediale

Community

Prezzi

FREE

Gratis

  • 1 Gallery

  • Tag up to 5 products

  • Shoppable page

  • Analytics

  • Our branding

STARTER

$9/mese

  • Everything in FREE

  • 3 Galleries

  • Search by @, #

  • Unlimited product tagging

  • 4 widget styles

  • No branding

  • Moderation

  • Photos Auto-Approval

PROFESSIONAL

$49/mese

  • Everything in STARTER

  • Unlimited Galleries

  • Instant Purchases

  • Auto-update (from instant to 30 min)

* Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Le spese ricorrenti, comprese le spese per utilizzo o mensili, sono fatturate ogni 30 giorni.

4.9 stelle su 5

La valutazione complessiva riflette lo stato attuale dell'app. Tiene in considerazione tutte le recensioni relative all'app, ma dà priorità a quelle più recenti.
  • 5 stelle su 5
    Il 96% delle recensioni sono di 5 stelle
  • 4 stelle su 5
    Il 2% delle recensioni sono di 4 stelle
    (7)
  • 3 stelle su 5
    Il 0% delle recensioni sono di 3 stelle
    (0)
  • 2 stelle su 5
    Il 0% delle recensioni sono di 2 stelle
    (1)
  • 1 stelle su 5
    Il 2% delle recensioni sono di 1 stelle
    (5)

Le recensioni più recenti

So Not Size Zero

Great and polite customer service that goes the extra mile with step by step screenshots on what to do! (: Just take note that they don't work on weekends so no one would replying to you until Monday!

Risposta dello sviluppatore

21 gennaio 2021

Greetings of the day team at So Not Size Zero,

Allow us to express our earnest and sincerest gratitude to you for taking your time to leave such a magnificent review. 🥰🙏🏻

Thank you for noticing our efforts to deliver excellent and efficient assistance. We constantly try hard, only for our customers. We also admire your ability to see and point to the field which we must improve. We are indebted to you for your support and contribution to our achievement and growth. We assure you that we are putting all forces to have the support 24/7 however we hope that we will succeed to do it more efficiently in the near future. 🤞🏻🥳

Million thanks and hope to see more glorious years ahead of us.

AMEKANA.COM

Too many issues with this app. Customer service only replies when a negative review is left. Products do not load and their developer messed up by page by deleting all of our tags from 2019. Deleting app!!!. I do not recommend it.

Risposta dello sviluppatore

29 dicembre 2020

Hi team at AMEKANA.COM

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent experience. We are disheartened to hear that we have disappointed you at some point and we deeply apologize for this inconvenience. 🙏🏻😞

We are sorry for not being prompt at the response when you reached out for assistance due to the time zone difference. It has always been a pain for us. We truly would love to take the opportunity to speak with you further and put an effort to rectify the situation. Normally it is not typical of us and we are ready to go above and beyond to resolve the issue and gain your faith back.

We have sent you emails personally and strongly hope to hear from you soon❤️

Thank you and have a great day!

LUV

Great app & service form the team! Looking forward to utilising my online store with this app and the features it has.

Risposta dello sviluppatore

21 novembre 2020

Hi LUV, thank you so much for taking the time to write us this lovely review! 😍

We are so happy that you’ve experienced a great service from our team and loving our app so far. So pleasing to see how you are taking the most out of our app, making your gallery shoppable. ✨

Once again, thanks for the positive feedback. We will look forward to serving you again. 💖